For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lokomotiv Tashkent

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Stadion Lokomotiv  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lokomotiv Tashkent
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HNavbahor Namangan HFK Andijan HFK AGMK Olmaliq AFK Bukhara HQizilqum Zarafshan HAl Rayyan Sports Club ANasaf Qarshi HSurkhon Termiz
HAl-Ittihad Jeddah HFK Kokand 1912 AMetallurg Bekabad HBunyodkor Tashkent
AAl-Ittihad Jeddah AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ADinamo Samarqand

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 5 2 - 2,43 17:5 2.014
Away 5 2 1 2 1,40 5:5 10.746
Total results 12 7 3 2 2,00 22:10 5.653
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Mon Mar 4, 2019 12:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-1-4-1 2:0
Group B Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:35 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-1-4-1 2:1
Group B Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:45 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Group B Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:00 PM Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Tue May 21, 2019 4:00 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 17.550 3:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Navbahor Namangan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.118 1:0
3 Thu Apr 4, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FK Andijan 4-2-3-1 2.125 4:0
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:20 PM (3.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-1-4-1 1.819 2:1
5 Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:15 PM (2.) FK Bukhara 4-1-4-1 13.256 0:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-1-4-1 867 3:1
7 Fri May 3, 2019 3:20 PM (2.) FK Kokand 1912 4-1-4-1 2.013 2:2
8 Sun May 12, 2019 4:40 PM (2.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-1-4-1 6.532 0:0
9 Fri May 17, 2019 3:45 PM (2.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-1-4-1 0:0
10 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-1-4-1 9.810 0:1
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Surkhon Termiz 4-1-4-1 3.158 5:1
12 Fri Jun 21, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 6.582 2:1
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Pakhtakor Tashkent 12 27 32
2 Lokomotiv Tashkent 12 12 24
3 Surkhon Termiz 12 1 21
4 Navbahor Namangan 12 6 18
5 Nasaf Qarshi 12 5 18
6 Dinamo Samarqand 12 1 18
7 Bunyodkor Tashkent 12 1 18

Matches