For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Qizilqum Zarafshan

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Progress  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Qizilqum Zarafshan
Superliga
League level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Record O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 6 4 1,15 13:18 4.352
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 11:30 4.746
Overall balance 26 5 9 12 0,92 24:48 4.549
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:40 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 667 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) FK Andijon 4-2-3-1 7.853 1:1
2 Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:15 PM (7.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 7.840 3:1
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 7.748 1:1
4 Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:15 PM (4.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 6.920 4:1
5 Fri Apr 19, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 2.670 0:1
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 867 3:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 4:45 PM (12.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 7.621 1:0
8 Fri May 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 14.253 1:1
9 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Surkhon Termiz 4-4-2 double 6 3.254 1:3
10 Sat May 25, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:45 PM (10.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.856 8:0
13 Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 4.358 1:2
14 Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 10.800 0:1
15 Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 4.460 0:5
16 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 7.002 1:0
17 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:15 PM (12.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Surkhon Termiz 4-2-3-1 3.120 2:0
19 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
20 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 1.231 2:1
21 Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 2.480 1:1
22 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:15 PM (13.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 3.455 1:2
23 Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 1.320 1:1
24 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:45 PM (12.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 3.222 1:1
25 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 246 4:1
26 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) FK Andijon 4-2-3-1 2.200 1:0
Table section O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Navbahor Namangan 26 3 32
9 FK AGMK Olmaliq 26 -1 32
10 FK Andijon 26 -14 28
11 FK Kokand 1912 26 -14 26
12 FK Bukhara 26 -19 24
13 Dinamo Samarqand 26 -22 24
14 Qizilqum Zarafshan 26 -24 24

Matches - Season2019