For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Qizilqum Zarafshan

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Progress  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Qizilqum Zarafshan
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HBunyodkor Tashkent ANavbahor Namangan HDinamo Samarqand
AFK Bukhara ANasaf Qarshi ADinamo Samarqand HSogdiana Jizzakh
AMetallurg Bekabad HFK Kokand 1912 ALokomotiv Tashkent HSurkhon Termiz APakhtakor Tashkent HNavbahor Namangan HPakhtakor Tashkent ASogdiana Jizzakh

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 3 2 4 1,22 10:15 3.576
Away 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:20 6.431
Total results 17 4 5 8 1,00 17:35 4.919
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Andijan 4-2-3-1 7.853 1:1
2 Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:15 PM (7.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 7.840 3:1
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 7.748 1:1
4 Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:15 PM (4.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 6.920 4:1
5 Fri Apr 19, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 2.670 0:1
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 867 3:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 4:45 PM (12.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Fri May 10, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 14.253 1:1
9 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Surkhon Termiz 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
10 Sat May 25, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:45 PM (10.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.856 8:0
13 Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 4.358 1:2
14 Fri Jul 26, 2019 - (11.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 10.800 0:1
15 Tue Jul 30, 2019 - (10.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 4.460 0:5
16 Sun Aug 11, 2019 - (10.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 7.002 1:0
17 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:15 PM (12.) Dinamo Samarqand 2:1
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Surkhon Termiz 17 -7 22
8 Metallurg Bekabad 17 0 20
9 Dinamo Samarqand 17 -6 18
10 Qizilqum Zarafshan 17 -18 17
11 FK Andijan 17 -6 16
12 FK AGMK Olmaliq 17 -8 16
13 FK Kokand 1912 17 -15 14

Matches