To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 37

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 4  10,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sanga Stadium by KYOCERA  21.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kyoto Sanga
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 12 4 5 1,90 33:21 3.163
Away record 21 4 7 10 0,90 14:24 2.823
Overall balance 42 16 11 15 1,40 47:45 2.993
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-4-2-1 8.424 1:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 x 2:0
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Tokushima Vortis 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-1-4-2 3.063 2:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-1-4-2 1.499 0:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Ehime FC 3-1-4-2 2.721 2:1
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-1-4-2 3.487 1:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Fagiano Okayama 3-1-4-2 1.524 1:1
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Machida Zelvia 3-1-4-2 3.062 1:0
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Montedio Yamagata 3-1-4-2 2.865 3:4
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Mito HollyHock 3-1-4-2 3.749 2:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-1-4-2 2.152 2:0
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 3.058 1:1
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 3.194 2:2
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Tokyo Verdy 3-4-2-1 2.432 2:0
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Omiya Ardija 3-1-4-2 1.844 1:0
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) JEF United Chiba 3-1-4-2 3.401 2:0
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-1-4-2 598 0:2
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) FC Ryukyu 3-1-4-2 2.972 1:0
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Ventforet Kofu 3-1-4-2 2.338 0:0
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Tochigi SC 3-1-4-2 1.797 3:2
22 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Omiya Ardija 3-1-4-2 4.133 2:4
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) JEF United Chiba 3-1-4-2 1.768 0:0
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (6.) Júbilo Iwata 3-1-4-2 1:2
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Albirex Niigata 3-1-4-2 4.072 1:2
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Machida Zelvia 3-1-4-2 712 3:0
27 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (9.) Renofa Yamaguchi 3-1-4-2 4.079 0:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 3-4-2-1 2.138 1:0
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) FC Ryukyu 3-4-2-1 1.442 2:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 4.744 3:0
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-2-1 2.307 2:1
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) Tochigi SC 3-4-2-1 2.548 1:0
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.926 1:2
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.678 2:1
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 2:0
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 1.616 1:1
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 6.126 0:0
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 2.119 2:1
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Ehime FC 3-4-2-1 2.324 0:1
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (6.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-4-2-1 7.182 2:0
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-4-2-1 2.090 1:1
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 3-4-2-1 4.644 0:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Giravanz Kitakyushu 42 8 65
6 Júbilo Iwata 42 11 63
7 Montedio Yamagata 42 17 62
8 Kyoto Sanga 42 2 59
9 Mito HollyHock 42 6 58
10 Tochigi SC 42 2 58
11 Albirex Niigata 42 0 57

Matches - Season2020