For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kuopion Palloseura U19

Squad size: 28

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Kettulan nurmi  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kuopion Palloseura U19
A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde
League Level: FinlandYouth league
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HJärvenpään Palloseura U19 HFC Honka U19 AMikkelin Palloilijat U19 HHJK Helsinki U19 HSJK Seinäjoki U19 HIlves Tampere U19 AHJK Helsinki U19 HFC Espoo U19
AIF Gnistan U19 AFC Reipas Lahti U19 AFC Reipas Lahti U19 AKaarinan Pojat U19 HTurun Palloseura U19 AVantaan Jalkapalloseura U19
HAtlantis FC U19

Performance Chart A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019

Balance A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 5 3 1 1 2,00 6:3 83
Away 4 1 3 - 1,50 7:4 76
Total results 9 4 4 1 1,78 13:7 80
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00 PM Atlantis FC U19 ? 80 4:2
2 Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:30 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat U19 ? 39 1:8
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ? 150 7:1
4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM Pallokerho-35 U19 ? 91 2:2
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:30 PM Järvenpään Palloseura U19 ? 60 3:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:45 PM FC Honka U19 ? 108 3:2
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM IF Gnistan U19 ? 35 3:3
8 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM FC Reipas Lahti U19 ? 50 1:1
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:30 PM HJK Helsinki U19 ? 86 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FC Reipas Lahti U19 ? 100 2:2
2 Sun May 5, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Atlantis FC U19 ? 124 0:2
3 Sat May 11, 2019 11:45 AM (8.) SJK Seinäjoki U19 ? 47 2:0
4 Sun May 19, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Kaarinan Pojat U19 ? 103 1:1
5 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Ilves Tampere U19 ? 48 2:1
6 Thu May 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki U19 ? 69 0:3
7 Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura U19 ? 84 0:0
8 Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ? 30 1:1
9 Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Espoo U19 ? 114 2:0
10 2:00 PM (2.) FC Reipas Lahti U19 -:-
11 2:00 PM Atlantis FC U19 -:-
12 1:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki U19 -:-
13 7:30 PM Kaarinan Pojat U19 -:-
14 2:00 PM Ilves Tampere U19 -:-
15 2:00 PM HJK Helsinki U19 -:-
16 4:15 PM Turun Palloseura U19 -:-
17 1:30 PM Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 -:-
18 1:00 PM FC Espoo U19 -:-
League Position A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlantis FC U19 9 13 20
2 Kuopion Palloseura U19 9 6 19
3 Turun Palloseura U19 9 4 17
4 Kaarinan Pojat U19 9 -3 15
5 Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 9 0 14
6 FC Espoo U19 9 -1 14
7 Ilves Tampere U19 9 -1 12

Matches