For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kuopion Palloseura U19

Squad size: 30

Average age: 18,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kettulan nurmi  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kuopion Palloseura U19
A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde
League level: FinlandYouth league
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HIlves Tampere U19 AHJK Helsinki U19 HFC Espoo U19 HFC Reipas Lahti U19 AAtlantis FC U19 ASJK Seinäjoki U19 HKaarinan Pojat U19 HHJK Helsinki U19 HVantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 AFC Espoo U19
AKaarinan Pojat U19 HTurun Palloseura U19 AVantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ATurun Palloseura U19
AIlves Tampere U19

Performance chart A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019

Record A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2,44 20:4 76
Away record 9 4 4 1 1,78 21:10 69
Overall balance 18 11 5 2 2,11 41:14 72
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00 PM Atlantis FC U19 ? 80 4:2
2 Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:30 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat U19 ? 39 1:8
3 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ? 150 7:1
4 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM Pallokerho-35 U19 ? 91 2:2
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:30 PM Järvenpään Palloseura U19 ? 60 3:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:45 PM FC Honka U19 ? 108 3:2
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM IF Gnistan U19 ? 35 3:3
8 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM FC Reipas Lahti U19 ? 50 1:1
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:30 PM HJK Helsinki U19 ? 86 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FC Reipas Lahti U19 ? 100 2:2
2 Sun May 5, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Atlantis FC U19 ? 124 0:2
3 Sat May 11, 2019 11:45 AM (8.) SJK Seinäjoki U19 ? 47 2:0
4 Sun May 19, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Kaarinan Pojat U19 ? 103 1:1
5 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Ilves Tampere U19 ? 48 2:1
6 Thu May 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki U19 ? 69 0:3
7 Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura U19 ? 84 0:0
8 Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ? 30 1:1
9 Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Espoo U19 ? 114 2:0
10 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FC Reipas Lahti U19 ? 35 4:0
11 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Atlantis FC U19 ? 30 0:3
12 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki U19 ? 80 1:3
13 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Kaarinan Pojat U19 ? 45 4:1
14 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere U19 ? 75 3:2
15 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki U19 ? 124 4:0
16 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:15 PM (1.) Turun Palloseura U19 ? 92 2:2
17 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 ? 60 2:0
18 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Espoo U19 ? 42 0:4
Table section A-Pojat SM Sarja Endrunde 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kuopion Palloseura U19 18 27 41
2 Atlantis FC U19 18 27 39
3 Ilves Tampere U19 18 14 34
4 Turun Palloseura U19 18 9 33
5 Vantaan Jalkapalloseura U19 18 -1 28
6 SJK Seinäjoki U19 18 1 21
7 Kaarinan Pojat U19 18 -12 20

Matches