To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kozakken Boys

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Zwaaier  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kozakken Boys
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HExcelsior Maassluis ASV TEC Tiel HFC Volendam U21 AHHC Hardenberg HSparta Rotterdam U21 HASWH Ambacht HVV IJsselmeervogels HRKVV DEM
AVV IJsselmeervogels HQuick Boys ASV Spakenburg AVV Katwijk
ASVV Scheveningen AExcelsior Maassluis ARijnsburgse Boys

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 20/21

Record Tweede Divisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 7:3 550
Away record 3 - 2 1 0,67 5:7 349
Overall balance 5 2 2 1 1,60 12:10 429
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 8:00 PM RKVV DEM 3-5-2 x 1:0
First Round unknown unknown Harkemase Boys ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) ASWH Ambacht 3-5-2 400 3:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) SV Spakenburg 3-5-2 621 2:2
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) VV IJsselmeervogels 3-5-2 700 4:1
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) VV Katwijk 3-5-2 426 2:2
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
6 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Rijnsburgse Boys 3-5-2 x 3:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) GVVV Veenendaal ppd.
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM FC Volendam U21 ppd.
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM HHC Hardenberg ppd.
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM SV TEC Tiel ppd.
11 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis ppd.
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:30 PM AFC Amsterdam ppd.
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM De Treffers ppd.
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM Quick Boys ppd.
16 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM SVV Scheveningen ppd.
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U21 ppd.
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM VV Katwijk ppd.
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:30 PM GVVV Veenendaal ppd.
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM SV TEC Tiel ppd.
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis ppd.
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM VV IJsselmeervogels ppd.
24 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM De Treffers ppd.
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:30 PM Quick Boys ppd.
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:00 PM FC Volendam U21 ppd.
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:30 PM SVV Scheveningen -:-
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM Rijnsburgse Boys -:-
29 2:30 PM VV Noordwijk -:-
30 3:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam U21 -:-
31 3:00 PM ASWH Ambacht -:-
32 3:00 PM AFC Amsterdam -:-
33 3:30 PM HHC Hardenberg -:-
34 3:30 PM SV Spakenburg -:-
Table section Tweede Divisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 ASWH Ambacht 6 5 12
2 Quick Boys 6 -1 12
3 Rijnsburgse Boys 5 4 8
4 Kozakken Boys 5 2 8
5 VV Katwijk 5 2 8
6 Sparta Rotterdam U21 6 -3 4
7 Excelsior Maassluis 5 -4 4

Matches