For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1922 Konyaspor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Selçuk Üniversitesi 15 Temmuz Stadı  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1922 Konyaspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASanliurfaspor HCorum FK AGümüshanespor HTarsus Idman Yurdu HKirklarelispor HSancaktepe FK
HSariyer HPendikspor HManisa FK AAmed SK AInegölspor
HHekimoglu Trabzon ASamsunspor ABaskent Akademi FK AAfjet Afyonspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 4 4 1,57 19:14 -
Away record 14 3 2 9 0,79 19:31 -
Overall balance 28 9 6 13 1,18 38:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Gümüshanespor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 6:2
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 0:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (13.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (16.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 1:6
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (16.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:30 AM (17.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 1:3
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 2:0
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 3:3
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM (16.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 4:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (13.) Inegölspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Zonguldak Kömürspor 28 -2 36
11 Corum FK 28 -6 36
12 Hacettepe Spor 28 -11 35
13 1922 Konyaspor 28 -7 33
14 Kirklarelispor 28 -16 33
15 Baskent Akademi FK 28 -4 31
16 Amed SK 28 -18 28

Matches