For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kawasaki Frontale

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium  27.495 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 Mill. €

Kawasaki Frontale
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AMatsumoto Yamaga ASagan Tosu HShonan Bellmare AVissel Kobe HVegalta Sendai AShimizu S-Pulse ASydney FC AOita Trinita
HCerezo Osaka HUlsan Hyundai HShanghai SIPG HNagoya Grampus HUrawa Red Diamonds HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo
AUlsan Hyundai

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 2 6 1 1,33 10:7 23.319
Away 6 5 1 - 2,67 12:3 20.551
Total results 15 7 7 1 1,87 22:10 22.212
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 36.216 2:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 14.463 0:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 19.556 2:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 25.929 1:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 25.789 3:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 14.125 0:4
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 24.821 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 14.012 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 22.609 1:1
16 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima ppd.
17 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
18 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
19 12:00 PM FC Tokyo -:-
20 12:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
21 12:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
22 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus -:-
23 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai -:-
24 12:00 PM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
25 11:00 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - Júbilo Iwata -:-
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Vissel Kobe -:-
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Shonan Bellmare -:-
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - Gamba Osaka -:-
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Kashima Antlers -:-
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-2-3-1 22.777 1:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.278 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 12:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 11.708 2:2
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 12:00 PM Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 3.813 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:35 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 12:00 PM Meiji University -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Tokyo 15 13 33
2 Kawasaki Frontale 15 12 28
3 Kashima Antlers 15 11 27
4 Yokohama F. Marinos 15 6 27
5 Nagoya Grampus 15 10 25
6 Oita Trinita 15 5 25
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 15 1 24

Matches