For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kawasaki Frontale

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Kawasaki Todoroki Stadium  27.495 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,10 Mill. €

Kawasaki Frontale
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASydney FC AOita Trinita AJúbilo Iwata HMeiji University AFC Tokyo HOita Trinita HFagiano Okayama
HNagoya Grampus HUrawa Red Diamonds HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HSagan Tosu HMatsumoto Yamaga AVegalta Sendai
ASanfrecce Hiroshima ANagoya Grampus

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 3 8 1 1,42 13:8 23.160
Away 11 7 2 2 2,09 22:12 22.599
Total results 23 10 10 3 1,74 35:20 22.892
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 36.216 2:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Gamba Osaka 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 4-2-3-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 14.463 0:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 19.556 2:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 25.929 1:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 25.789 3:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 14.125 0:4
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 24.821 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 14.012 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 22.609 1:1
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 10.965 3:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 11.241 1:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sagan Tosu 4-2-3-1 22.533 0:0
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 0:3
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Oita Trinita 4-2-3-1 22.715 3:1
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 42.819 3:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 2:2
24 12:00 PM (3.) Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
25 11:00 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
26 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
27 10:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
28 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
29 7:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
30 7:05 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
31 6:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
32 6:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
33 6:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
34 6:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-2-3-1 22.777 1:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.278 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 4-2-3-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 12:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 11.708 2:2
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 12:00 PM Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 3.813 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:35 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 52.587 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Meiji University 4-4-2 double 6 8.031 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 11.017 2:1 AET
Round of 16 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Tokyo 23 17 48
2 Kashima Antlers 23 19 44
3 Kawasaki Frontale 23 15 40
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 23 13 39
5 Yokohama F. Marinos 23 7 39
6 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 23 11 35
7 Cerezo Osaka 23 5 34

Matches