For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 6  18,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kashima Soccer Stadium  40.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

Kashima Antlers
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AShimizu S-Pulse AUrawa Red Diamonds HFC Tokyo HYokohama F. Marinos ACerezo Osaka HHonda FC HUrawa Red Diamonds
AGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HUrawa Red Diamonds HGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HKawasaki Frontale AMatsumoto Yamaga
AKawasaki Frontale HKawasaki Frontale

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 11 3 2 2,25 29:12 19.710
Away record 15 6 5 4 1,53 23:15 23.829
Overall balance 31 17 8 6 1,90 52:27 21.703
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM Kashima Antlers Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 3.997 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM Kashima Antlers Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 30.554 1:3
Third Place Play-Off Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:30 PM Kashima Antlers Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 13.550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 19.463 1:2
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 1:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 23.002 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM Júbilo Iwata Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 13.111 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 14.163 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM FC Tokyo Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 38.414 3:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 16.844 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 38.561 2:1
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 31.182 3:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM Vissel Kobe Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 20.119 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 20.700 5:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM Sagan Tosu Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 14.130 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 30.495 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 10.208 2:0
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 37.265 1:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:30 AM Kashima Antlers Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 13.502 2:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 17.442 2:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 0:4
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:30 AM Kashima Antlers Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 25.117 2:1
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 3:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:30 AM Kashima Antlers Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 29.790 2:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 28.574 0:1
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 16.063 2:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 15.480 0:4
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 27.285 2:0
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 19.314 1:1
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM Cerezo Osaka Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 23.001 0:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 1:1
30 Fri Nov 1, 2019 11:00 AM Kashima Antlers Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 14.439 1:0
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 AM Kashima Antlers Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 23.195 0:2
32 6:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima Kashima Antlers -:-
33 6:00 AM Kashima Antlers Vissel Kobe -:-
34 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group E Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 AM Kashima Antlers Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 6.425 2:1
Group E Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 12.185 2:2
Group E Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 2.194 2:3
Group E Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 7.193 0:1
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 2:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 4.860 1:0
Group E Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 8.836 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 13.179 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 4.279 3:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 39.998 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 13.835 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 AM Kashima Antlers Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 5.477 4:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 21.148 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM Kashima Antlers Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 14.887 2:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 9, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 18.412 3:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 19.127 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Hokuriku University 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 2.742 3:1
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 10.169 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 6.529 4:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Honda FC 4-4-2 double 6 Go Oiwa 6.660 1:0
Semi-Finals 8:05 AM Kashima Antlers V-Varen Nagasaki -:-