For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Kashima Soccer Stadium  40.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 Mill. €

Kashima Antlers
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HNagoya Grampus AGyeongnam FC HVegalta Sendai HShimizu S-Pulse AVissel Kobe HMatsumoto Yamaga HShandong Luneng Taishan HCerezo Osaka HSanfrecce Hiroshima
AGamba Osaka
AFC Tokyo HGyeongnam FC AYokohama F. Marinos AJohor Darul Ta'zim FC ASagan Tosu

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 6 - 1 2,57 15:3 18.460
Away 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:10 25.220
Total results 15 8 3 4 1,80 24:13 22.065
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 3.997 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 30.554 1:3
Third Place Play-Off Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:30 PM Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 13.550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 19.463 1:2
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 23.002 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 13.111 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 14.163 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 16.844 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 38.561 2:1
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 31.182 3:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 20.119 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 20.700 5:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 14.130 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 30.495 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 10.208 2:0
16 12:30 PM (3.) Urawa Red Diamonds ppd.
17 11:30 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
18 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata -:-
19 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai -:-
20 11:30 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
21 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
22 11:30 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
23 12:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
24 11:30 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
25 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - FC Tokyo -:-
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Cerezo Osaka -:-
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 - Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Kawasaki Frontale -:-
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Vissel Kobe -:-
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group E Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 AM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.425 2:1
Group E Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 12.185 2:2
Group E Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.194 2:3
Group E Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.193 0:1
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 2:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.860 1:0
Group E Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 8.836 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 13.179 1:0
last 16 2nd leg 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 AM Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 5.477 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 12:00 PM Hokuriku University -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Tokyo 15 13 33
2 Kawasaki Frontale 15 12 28
3 Kashima Antlers 15 11 27
4 Yokohama F. Marinos 15 6 27
5 Nagoya Grampus 15 10 25
6 Oita Trinita 15 5 25
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 15 1 24