For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 6  18,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kashima Soccer Stadium  40.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,00 mil. €

Kashima Antlers
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HTochigi SC AOita Trinita AShimizu S-Pulse AUrawa Red Diamonds HFC Tokyo HYokohama F. Marinos ACerezo Osaka
HGamba Osaka AGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HUrawa Red Diamonds HGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HKawasaki Frontale AMatsumoto Yamaga
AKawasaki Frontale

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 3 1 2,36 28:10 19.838
Away record 15 6 5 4 1,53 23:15 23.829
Overall balance 29 16 8 5 1,93 51:25 21.902
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 3.997 3:2
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:30 PM Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 30.554 1:3
Third Place Play-Off Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:30 PM Club Atlético River Plate 4-4-2 double 6 13.550 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 19.463 1:2
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 23.002 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 13.111 1:1
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 14.163 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 16.844 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 38.561 2:1
10 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 31.182 3:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 20.119 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 20.700 5:0
13 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 14.130 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 30.495 1:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 10.208 2:0
16 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 37.265 1:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 13.502 2:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 17.442 2:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 25.117 2:1
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 29.790 2:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 28.574 0:1
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 16.063 2:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 15.480 0:4
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 27.285 2:0
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 19.314 1:1
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 23.001 0:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
30 7:00 AM (1.) Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
31 6:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
32 6:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
33 6:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
34 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 AM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.425 2:1
Group E Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 12.185 2:2
Group E Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.194 2:3
Group E Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.193 0:1
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 2:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.860 1:0
Group E Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 double 6 8.836 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 13.179 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 4.279 3:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-2 double 6 39.998 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-2 double 6 13.835 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 AM Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 5.477 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 21.148 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:30 AM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 14.887 2:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 9, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 18.412 3:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 19.127 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Hokuriku University 4-4-2 double 6 2.742 3:1
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 10.169 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 6.529 4:1
Quarter-Finals 12:00 PM Honda FC -:-
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kashima Antlers 29 26 56
2 FC Tokyo 29 17 56
3 Yokohama F. Marinos 29 20 55
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 29 17 50
5 Cerezo Osaka 29 11 49
6 Kawasaki Frontale 29 20 48
7 Oita Trinita 29 5 43

Matches