To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Istanbul Basaksehir FK

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 16  50,0 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadium  17.156 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,65 m €

Istanbul Basaksehir FK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFenerbahce SK AGenclerbirligi Ankara HYeni Malatyaspor
AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor ADenizlispor
HHatayspor AGalatasaray SK HFatih Karagümrük AGöztepe HTrabzonspor HBesiktas JK ABesiktas JK AGaziantep FK HFenerbahce SK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1,06 24:27 -
Away record 16 4 3 9 0,94 12:26 -
Overall balance 33 8 9 16 1,00 36:53 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-1-4-1 999 2:0
Group H Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:55 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
Group H Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:55 PM Manchester United 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Group H Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
Group H Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:55 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
Group H Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:55 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:45 PM Turgutluspor 4-1-4-1 x 7:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45 PM Tuzlaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:5
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:45 PM Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2 AET
Semi-Finals Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:45 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Hatayspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (21.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Göztepe 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (21.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Denizlispor 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Gaziantep FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Kasimpasa 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Sivasspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
20 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
33 Thu Apr 8, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (17.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
36 6:00 PM (18.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
37 3:00 PM (19.) Alanyaspor -:-
38 3:00 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
39 3:00 PM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
40 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
41 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
42 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:45 PM Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 MKE Ankaragücü 34 -12 38
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 34 -6 37
16 Kasimpasa 35 -14 37
17 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 34 -16 36
18 Kayserispor 34 -17 35
19 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 35 -22 34
20 Genclerbirligi Ankara 34 -26 32

Matches