For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Instituto AC Córdoba

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Presidente Perón  26.535 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,50 mil. €

Instituto AC Córdoba
Primera Nacional
League level: ArgentinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Atlético Chacarita Juniors ABrown de Adrogue HClub Atlético Tigre HDeportivo Santamarina HClub Almagro
AClub Deportivo Riestra ADefensores de Belgrano HQuilmes Atlético Club HCA All Boys Buenos Aires AClub Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)
AAtlético de Rafaela AClub Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) AGimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza HClub Villa Dálmine AClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 13:8 -
Away record 9 1 3 5 0,67 9:14 -
Overall balance 17 5 5 7 1,18 22:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 12:05 AM Club Atlético Patronato -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:30 PM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:15 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
3 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:30 PM Club Deportivo Riestra 5-3-2 0:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 1:05 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM Brown de Adrogue 4-2-3-1 0:3
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 5-3-2 3:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM Defensores de Belgrano 5-3-2 1:1
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:10 AM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:00 AM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:00 PM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 5-3-2 3:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 9:00 PM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) 5-3-2 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 PM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM Club Villa Dálmine 5-3-2 1:2
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:30 PM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 2:1
18 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Club Deportivo Riestra -:-
Table section Primera Nacional 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Club Atlético Tigre 17 5 25
6 Atlético de Rafaela 18 0 24
7 Club Villa Dálmine 17 2 21
8 Instituto AC Córdoba 17 0 20
9 Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 17 -6 20
10 Quilmes Atlético Club 17 -5 19
11 Brown de Adrogue 17 -5 18

Matches