For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Inegölspor

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: İnegöl İlçe Stadyumu  4.975 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Inegölspor
2.Lig Beyaz
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAfjet Afyonspor AManisa FK HAmed SK ACorum FK AHacettepe Spor HHekimoglu Trabzon ASanliurfaspor HSariyer
HKirklarelispor H1922 Konyaspor AGümüshanespor
ATarsus Idman Yurdu ASancaktepe FK HZonguldak Kömürspor ASamsunspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Record 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 3 3 1,93 24:12 -
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 17:18 -
Overall balance 28 13 6 9 1,61 41:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 PM Erzin Spor ? 2.000 1:4
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 1:2
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Sanliurfaspor 4-1-4-1 4:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM (9.) Pendikspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Baskent Akademi FK 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (11.) Afjet Afyonspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Manisa FK 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:30 AM (7.) Amed SK 4-2-3-1 4:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Kirklarelispor 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Corum FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Sancaktepe FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Zonguldak Kömürspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Hacettepe Spor 4-2-3-1 1:2
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Sanliurfaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) Sariyer 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) 1922 Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Gümüshanespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals unknown Manisa FK -:-
Table section 2.Lig Beyaz 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Manisa FK 28 48 63
3 Hekimoglu Trabzon 28 17 55
4 Sancaktepe FK 28 28 52
5 Inegölspor 28 11 45
6 Afjet Afyonspor 28 17 43
7 Tarsus Idman Yurdu 28 6 43
8 Pendikspor 28 1 40