For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IL Hödd

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nye Høddvoll Stadion  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IL Hödd
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSkeid Oslo HBrattvag IL HAlta IF AEidsvold Turn Fotball HValerenga Oslo II AIF Fløya HFlorö SK AFredrikstad FK
HKjelsas IL ATromsdalen UIL
AFredrikstad FK AFK Senja AKvik Halden HSkeid Oslo ATromsdalen UIL

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 14:2 171
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:5 156
Overall balance 13 8 2 3 2,00 21:7 164
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:3
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Skeid Oslo ? 1:2
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 100 3:2
5 4:00 PM Brattvag IL -:-
6 4:00 PM Alta IF -:-
7 1:00 PM Kvik Halden -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Moss FK ? 2:1
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:0
3 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kjelsas IL ? 0:0
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 0:0
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Senja ? 100 1:0
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Skeid Oslo ? 1:0
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Kvik Halden ? 2:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Brattvag IL ? 2:0
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Alta IF ? 2:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 1:5
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Valerenga Oslo II ? 4:0
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) IF Fløya ? 35 0:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Florö SK ? 3:1
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fredrikstad FK 13 33 39
2 IL Hödd 13 14 26
3 Skeid Oslo 13 12 25
4 Kvik Halden 13 9 25
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18

Matches