To use this site, please enable Javascript.

KSV Hessen Kassel

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Auestadion  18.737 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KSV Hessen Kassel
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFSG Eintracht Gudensberg AFC Ederbergland H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HFC Bayern Alzenau ASSV Ulm 1846
ASV 07 Elversberg HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz AVfR Aalen HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
HFC 08 Homburg AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf ABahlinger SC AKickers Offenbach HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 12:12 839
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 15:19 328
Overall balance 17 5 6 6 1,24 27:31 598
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:1
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-1-4-1 580 3:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FK Pirmasens 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 1.750 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-1-4-1 700 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 1.800 1:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) VfR Aalen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Bahlinger SC 4-1-4-1 498 5:4
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach ? x 0:2
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ? x 2:2
16 5:30 PM (18.) TSG Balingen ppd.
17 2:00 PM (19.) TSV Steinbach Haiger ppd.
18 2:00 PM (19.) SC Freiburg II -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 1:2
21 2:00 PM (14.) FC Gießen -:-
22 2:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
23 2:00 PM (14.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
24 2:00 PM (14.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
25 2:00 PM (14.) FK Pirmasens -:-
26 2:00 PM (14.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
27 2:00 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg -:-
28 2:00 PM (14.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
29 2:00 PM (14.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
30 2:00 PM (14.) FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
31 2:00 PM (14.) VfR Aalen -:-
32 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
33 7:00 PM (14.) Bahlinger SC -:-
34 2:00 PM (14.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
35 2:00 PM (14.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
36 7:00 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
37 2:00 PM (14.) TSG Balingen -:-
38 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
39 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
40 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
41 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
42 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM FSG Eintracht Gudensberg 4-1-4-1 1:2
Second Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM FC Ederbergland 4-4-2 250 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:30 PM SV 1934 Hallgarten ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 VfR Aalen 18 -7 23
12 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 18 -5 22
13 Bahlinger SC 17 -10 22
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 17 -4 21
15 FK Pirmasens 18 -15 21
16 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 17 -9 20
17 FC-Astoria Walldorf 18 -9 19

Matches