For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hertha BSC U19

Squad size: 29

Average age: 17,8

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Amateurstadion  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 thousand €

Hertha BSC U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 - 5 1,85 35:20 104
Away record 13 8 3 2 2,08 31:15 123
Overall balance 26 16 3 7 1,96 66:35 114
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 210 4:2
2 Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 4-2-3-1 240 3:0
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM (6.) VfL Osnabrück U19 4-3-3 Attacking 87 0:1
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) TSV Havelse U19 4-3-3 Attacking 89 3:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:00 AM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 183 3:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM (5.) Hannover 96 U19 4-2-3-1 87 0:5
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:00 PM (8.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-3-3 Attacking 185 0:1
8 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Hamburger SV U19 4-4-2 double 6 120 3:3
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 5:2
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 11:00 AM (7.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:1
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 75 7:0
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 75 0:2
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 12:00 PM (6.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-3 Attacking 83 0:1
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 87 1:3
15 Sun Feb 3, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:3
16 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) VfL Osnabrück U19 4-3-3 Attacking 50 2:1
17 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Havelse U19 4-3-3 Attacking 70 1:4
18 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 86 2:1
19 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Hannover 96 U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:5
20 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-3-3 Attacking 246 2:0
21 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Hamburger SV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 87 3:1
22 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-3 Attacking 111 0:0
23 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 83 1:4
24 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 80 0:5
25 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 8:0
26 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-3 Attacking 120 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 1, 2018 12:00 AM TuS Komet Arsten U19 4-4-2 double 6 380 0:5
Round of 16 Sun Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM FC St. Pauli U19 4-3-3 Attacking 76 0:3
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SV Werder Bremen U19 26 49 57
3 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 26 34 56
4 FC St. Pauli U19 26 20 56
5 Hertha BSC U19 26 31 51
6 Hannover 96 U19 26 29 48
7 Hamburger SV U19 26 17 41
8 1.FC Magdeburg U19 26 -10 39

Matches - Season18/19