For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kiryat Shmona Municipal Stadium  5.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 thousand €

Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMaccabi Netanya HFC Ashdod AHapoel Raanana HSektzia Ness Ziona
HHapoel Beer Sheva AHapoel Raanana AHapoel Kfar Saba
AFC Ashdod HHapoel Haifa AHapoel Tel Aviv AMaccabi Tel Aviv ASektzia Ness Ziona AMaccabi Netanya HHapoel Hadera ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 1 7 1,23 13:14 1.477
Away record 13 1 3 9 0,46 11:21 5.505
Overall balance 26 6 4 16 0,85 24:35 3.491
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 2:00 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 3.318 2:1
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 18.124 2:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-4-1 2.600 0:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 2:2
6 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 580 2:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 11.581 2:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 3.270 2:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 3.600 0:1
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 4.259 0:1
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:45 PM (13.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 4.500 1:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:0
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 1.063 2:1
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 715 0:3
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 2.249 1:2
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:50 PM (10.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 6.000 2:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 700 0:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FC Ashdod 5-4-1 450 1:0
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:0
21 Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 450 1:1
22 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:2
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 5.825 2:0
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 15.890 3:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 800 3:0
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-3-2 436 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 x 3:1
2 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
3 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:45 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
5 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
6 Sun Jun 28, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
7 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Hapoel Hadera 26 -4 34
9 Maccabi Netanya 26 -9 31
10 FC Ashdod 26 -3 28
11 Hapoel Kfar Saba 26 -13 26
12 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -11 22
13 Sektzia Ness Ziona 26 -23 21
14 Hapoel Raanana 26 -24 16

Matches