For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Beer Sheva

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 3  8,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Toto Jacob Turner Stadium  16.126 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,54 mil. €

Hapoel Beer Sheva
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMaccabi Haifa HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Haifa HMaccabi Tel Aviv HMaccabi Petah Tikva
ABeitar Jerusalem AHapoel Haifa HHapoel Tel Aviv AMaccabi Tel Aviv HBeitar Jerusalem
HMaccabi Haifa AMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 1 3 2,15 22:9 10.614
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 11:14 6.864
Overall balance 26 13 5 8 1,69 33:23 8.739
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:30 PM KF Laçi Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-1-4-1 Barak Bakhar 1.400 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva KF Laçi 4-1-4-1 Barak Bakhar 10.980 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Kairat Almaty 4-5-1 flat Barak Bakhar 8.167 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 4:30 PM Kairat Almaty Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-5-1 flat Barak Bakhar 23.000 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM IFK Norrköping Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-5-1 flat Barak Bakhar 6.479 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva IFK Norrköping 4-5-1 flat Barak Bakhar 10.088 3:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-5-1 flat Barak Bakhar 36.613 3:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 9.107 0:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM FC Ashdod Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Barak Bakhar 3:4
Round of 16 Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM Maccabi Netanya Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 1:2
Quarter-Finals Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis x 1:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 7:6 on pens
Final Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:45 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 18.886 0:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:50 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 11.277 3:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:15 PM FC Ashdod Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 3.400 2:2
4 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 12.287 3:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 11.477 1:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 4.600 0:3
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 11.581 2:1
8 Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:15 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Barak Bakhar 27.566 2:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending Barak Bakhar 11.275 2:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Barak Bakhar 3.872 2:1
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:50 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 11.460 1:2
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 1.800 0:1
13 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Haifa 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 14.297 0:2
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 Barak Bakhar 13.350 0:1
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:30 PM Hapoel Hadera Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Barak Bakhar 1.128 0:1
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:50 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva FC Ashdod 5-4-1 Barak Bakhar 9.218 2:1
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 8:15 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Barak Bakhar 4.550 1:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM Hapoel Raanana Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 1.800 2:1
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending Yossi Abukasis 8.651 1:0
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 1.500 0:0
21 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis 13.193 1:1
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM Maccabi Netanya Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Yossi Abukasis 4.700 1:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Defending Yossi Abukasis 7.217 3:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking Yossi Abukasis 4.400 0:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 2.697 3:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:15 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis 11.036 4:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat May 30, 2020 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending Yossi Abukasis x 1:1
2 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 1:1
3 Sat Jun 6, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis x 0:0
4 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:45 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis x 1:1
5 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis x 0:1
6 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 2:2
7 Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:45 PM Maccabi Haifa Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 Elyaniv Barda x 2:1
8 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:15 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 1:0
9 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:45 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 Yossi Abukasis x 3:1
10 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 Yossi Abukasis x 2:0