For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hannover 96 U19

Squad size: 25

Average age: 17,9

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Eilenriedestadion  18.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hannover 96 U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHamburger SV U19 AFC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 HVfL Osnabrück U19 HHolstein Kiel U19 AHamburger SV U19 AFortuna Düsseldorf U19 ADynamo Dresden U19 AVfL Wolfsburg U19
AFC St. Pauli U19
AVfL Wolfsburg U19 A1.FC Union Berlin U19 HRasenBallsport Leipzig U19 H1.FSV Mainz 05 U19 HSV Werder Bremen U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 - 2 1,00 6:6 58
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 15:10 141
Overall balance 8 4 1 3 1,63 21:16 110
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-3-3 Attacking 130 4:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (9.) Holstein Kiel U19 4-3-3 Defending 55 4:0
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 - (7.) Hamburger SV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:3
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-3-3 Attacking 120 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 4:6
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Attacking 273 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FC St. Pauli U19 5-3-2 100 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen U19 2:5
9 12:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
10 12:00 PM Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
11 12:00 PM FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
12 12:00 PM Hertha BSC U19 -:-
13 12:00 PM Niendorfer TSV U19 -:-
14 1:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin U19 -:-
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Holstein Kiel U19 -:-
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Hamburger SV U19 -:-
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 -:-
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Dynamo Dresden U19 -:-
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - VfL Wolfsburg U19 -:-
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FC St. Pauli U19 -:-
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - SV Werder Bremen U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - 1.FC Magdeburg U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Chemnitzer FC U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - FC Energie Cottbus U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 - Hertha BSC U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 - Niendorfer TSV U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 4-3-3 Attacking 350 3:6 on pens
Round of 16 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM 1.FSV Mainz 05 U19 1:2 AET
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SV Werder Bremen U19 8 21 18
3 1.FC Union Berlin U19 7 18 16
4 Hertha BSC U19 6 5 14
5 Hannover 96 U19 8 5 13
6 FC St. Pauli U19 8 4 13
7 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 6 8 12
8 Dynamo Dresden U19 8 7 12

Matches