To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Giravanz Kitakyushu

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: MIKUNI WORLD Stadium Kitakyushu  15.066 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Giravanz Kitakyushu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 12 4 5 1,90 30:19 3.352
Away record 21 7 4 10 1,19 29:32 2.793
Overall balance 42 19 8 15 1,55 59:51 3.073
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 AM (5.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 13.574 0:1
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
4 Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 2.294 0:2
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 1.499 0:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 2.334 2:0
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 2.555 2:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 1.560 2:0
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.045 1:2
10 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 1.202 1:2
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 2.420 2:1
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 2.750 2:1
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 2.287 1:4
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 2.939 2:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 3.384 3:2
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 1.158 2:2
17 Sat Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.311 0:3
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 883 0:1
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 2.894 2:1
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 4.041 0:2
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.436 0:3
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM (1.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.301 1:0
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 718 1:1
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
25 Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 AM (3.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 2.961 0:0
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 2.390 3:2
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 AM (3.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM (3.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 2.138 1:0
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 3.526 0:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.974 1:4
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1.833 1:2
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 7.760 1:0
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.887 3:1
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 3.001 1:0
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 AM (5.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 2.049 1:1
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 1.098 2:2
37 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 3.525 1:1
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 3.057 4:1
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 5.072 4:1
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 5.645 2:0
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 3.728 2:0
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) JEF United Chiba 3-1-4-2 4.853 2:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Avispa Fukuoka 42 22 84
3 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 27 80
4 Ventforet Kofu 42 9 65
5 Giravanz Kitakyushu 42 8 65
6 Júbilo Iwata 42 11 63
7 Montedio Yamagata 42 17 62
8 Kyoto Sanga 42 2 59

Matches - Season 2020