To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGöztepe ATrabzonspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara AYeni Malatyaspor HDenizlispor AYeni Malatyaspor AGaziantep FK HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa AAlanyaspor
HAntalyaspor
AKonyaspor ABesiktas JK HAlanyaspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 3 1 2,25 29:7 -
Away record 13 9 - 4 2,08 21:12 -
Overall balance 25 17 3 5 2,16 50:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM Neftchi Baku 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:45 PM Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM Darica Genclerbirligi 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:45 PM Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:45 PM Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
13 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
20 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 6:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 5:00 PM (1.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
28 5:00 PM (1.) MKE Ankaragücü -:-
29 5:00 PM Sivasspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
31 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
32 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
35 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
36 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
37 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
38 12:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
40 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
41 12:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
42 12:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Galatasaray SK 25 31 54
2 Besiktas JK 25 30 54
3 Fenerbahce SK 25 20 51
4 Trabzonspor 25 8 48
5 Hatayspor 26 15 45
6 Alanyaspor 26 14 42
7 Gaziantep FK 26 8 40

Matches