To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FSV Frankfurt

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: PSD Bank Arena  12.542 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FSV Frankfurt
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach AFC Gießen ATSV Schott Mainz HEintracht Stadtallendorf AFC Bayern Alzenau
ABahlinger SC HSC Freiburg II HTSV Steinbach Haiger AKickers Offenbach HFC 08 Homburg ASV 07 Elversberg
HVfB Stuttgart II HSSV Ulm 1846 AKSV Hessen Kassel

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 28:18 178
Away record 15 6 5 4 1,53 15:14 146
Overall balance 31 16 8 7 1,81 43:32 162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 650 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-2-3-1 434 3:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 650 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-2-3-1 170 1:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 601 3:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 580 0:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 655 2:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) TSG Balingen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
21 Tue Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Tue Apr 6, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
32 2:00 PM (6.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
33 7:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
34 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
35 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
36 7:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
37 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
38 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
39 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
40 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
41 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
42 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown FSV Fernwald ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
4 SV 07 Elversberg 31 36 57
5 TSV Steinbach Haiger 31 29 57
6 FSV Frankfurt 31 11 56
7 FC 08 Homburg 31 12 47
8 Bahlinger SC 31 -8 46
9 VfB Stuttgart II 31 18 45

Matches