For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Surkhon Termiz

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Alpamysh  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Surkhon Termiz
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASogdiana Jizzakh HFK Bukhara AQizilqum Zarafshan HFK Kokand 1912 HBunyodkor Tashkent
HPakhtakor Tashkent HFK Andijan HLokomotiv Tashkent
ANavbahor Namangan AFK AGMK Olmaliq ALokomotiv Tashkent ANasaf Qarshi HNasaf Qarshi ABunyodkor Tashkent AFK Kokand 1912

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 4 1 1,78 9:6 4.456
Away 8 2 - 6 0,75 8:18 3.398
Total results 17 6 4 7 1,29 17:24 3.958
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 7.815 1:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:15 PM (9.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:15 PM (5.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 6.368 0:3
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:15 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 14.234 0:0
5 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:15 PM (3.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 7.122 3:0
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FK Andijan 4-2-3-1 6.728 0:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 5.420 1:0
9 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 1:3
10 Sat May 25, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.158 5:1
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 6.784 2:0
14 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 2.304 1:3
15 Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3:0
16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.600 1:1
17 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (7.) FK Kokand 1912 5-3-2 3.750 2:1
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nasaf Qarshi 17 9 27
5 Sogdiana Jizzakh 17 -1 27
6 Navbahor Namangan 17 6 25
7 Surkhon Termiz 17 -7 22
8 Metallurg Bekabad 17 0 20
9 Dinamo Samarqand 17 -6 18
10 Qizilqum Zarafshan 17 -18 17

Matches