For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Surkhon Termiz

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Alpamysh  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Surkhon Termiz
Superliga
League level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Record O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 5 1 2,00 13:6 5.983
Away record 13 3 - 10 0,69 13:27 3.684
Overall balance 26 10 5 11 1,35 26:33 4.833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM Lokomotiv Tashkent 5-4-1 2.052 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:00 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.720 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 7.815 1:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:15 PM (9.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 9.214 1:0
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:15 PM (5.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 6.368 0:3
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:15 PM (2.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 14.234 0:0
5 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:15 PM (3.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 7.122 3:0
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) FK Andijon 4-2-3-1 6.728 0:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 2.352 2:0
8 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 5.420 1:0
9 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 3.254 1:3
10 Sat May 25, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 6.542 2:1
11 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.158 5:1
12 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 6.320 2:0
13 Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 6.784 2:0
14 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 2.304 1:3
15 Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 1.355 3:0
16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-2-3-1 3.600 1:1
17 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) FK Kokand 1912 5-3-2 3.750 2:1
18 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 3.120 2:0
19 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 4.820 0:2
20 Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:15 PM (6.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 4.580 1:0
21 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FK Andijon 4-1-4-1 5.413 2:1
22 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:15 PM (5.) Navbahor Namangan 5-4-1 1.902 0:0
23 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:15 PM (5.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-4-2 Diamond 1.000 3:1
24 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Dinamo Samarqand 4-2-3-1 2.514 2:1
26 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section O'zbekiston Superligasi 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Bunyodkor Tashkent 26 4 43
4 Sogdiana Jizzakh 26 0 40
5 Metallurg Bekabad 26 7 35
6 Surkhon Termiz 26 -7 35
7 Nasaf Qarshi 26 7 33
8 Navbahor Namangan 26 3 32
9 FK AGMK Olmaliq 26 -1 32

Matches - Season2019