For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Senja

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Senja Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Senja
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABaerum SK ATromsdalen UIL HIL Hödd
HValerenga Oslo II HIF Fløya HEidsvold Turn Fotball
HAlta IF HKjelsas IL HMoss FK ABrattvag IL AAlta IF AFredrikstad FK AKvik Halden AFlorö SK ASkeid Oslo

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 3 2 1,00 8:10 117
Away record 7 1 - 6 0,43 5:23 200
Overall balance 13 2 3 8 0,69 13:33 161
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Kjelsas IL ? 94 1:2
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 1:2
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Moss FK ? 148 1:3
4 Sun Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Brattvag IL ? 3:1
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) IL Hödd ? 100 1:0
6 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Alta IF ? 4:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Fredrikstad FK ? 5:0
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Valerenga Oslo II ? 154 1:1
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Kvik Halden ? 5:1
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Florö SK ? 3:0
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) IF Fløya ? 133 1:1
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:0
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 70 3:3
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Valerenga Oslo II 13 -15 17
9 Eidsvold Turn Fotball 13 -8 16
10 Florö SK 13 1 14
11 Kjelsas IL 13 0 14
12 Moss FK 13 -8 11
13 FK Senja 13 -20 8
14 IF Fløya 13 -44 1

Matches