For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pohronie

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Mestský futbalový štadión Žiar nad Hronom  2.309 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pohronie
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 4 6 0,64 9:21 1.546
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 10:17 2.284
Overall balance 22 3 7 12 0,73 19:38 1.915
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM AS Trencin FK Pohronie 4-4-1-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 207 4:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM SKF Sered FK Pohronie 4-4-2 double 6 Mikulas Radvanyi 347 2:2
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM FK Pohronie ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 Mikulas Radvanyi 1:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:00 PM FC Nitra FK Pohronie 4-4-2 double 6 Mikulas Radvanyi 1.255 0:2
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:00 PM FK Pohronie FK Senica 4-4-2 Mikulas Radvanyi 1.115 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM FK Pohronie Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 Milan Nemec 1:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Milan Nemec 7.396 5:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking Rastislav Urgela 1.353 0:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM FK Pohronie Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking Rastislav Urgela 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Rastislav Urgela 2.320 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM FK Pohronie AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 Jan Rosinsky 2.149 0:4
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM SKF Sered FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Jan Rosinsky 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM FK Pohronie FC Nitra 4-4-2 Jan Rosinsky 1.510 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM MSK Zilina FK Pohronie 5-4-1 Jan Rosinsky 2.218 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM FK Senica FK Pohronie 4-1-4-1 Jan Rosinsky 565 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 Jan Rosinsky 973 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM Slovan Bratislava FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 5.379 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 2.094 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking Mikulas Radvanyi 1.071 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM Spartak Trnava FK Pohronie 4-4-2 double 6 Mikulas Radvanyi 2.731 3:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM FK Pohronie ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 double 6 Mikulas Radvanyi 882 1:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM AS Trencin FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 234 0:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM FK Pohronie SKF Sered 4-4-2 Mikulas Radvanyi 701 2:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM FC Nitra FK Pohronie 4-4-1-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 1.376 0:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM FK Pohronie MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 1.309 0:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM FK Pohronie FK Senica 4-4-1-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 1.117 0:0
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM Zemplin Michalovce FK Pohronie 4-4-2 Diamond Mikulas Radvanyi 1.127 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Selce FK Pohronie 4-4-2 Rastislav Urgela 455 0:9
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM FK Rakytovce FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 Jan Rosinsky 350 1:5
Fourth Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM Slavia TU Kosice FK Pohronie 4-4-2 Jan Rosinsky 350 0:3
Round of 16 Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 Mikulas Radvanyi 592 0:1