For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pohronie

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestský futbalový štadión Žiar nad Hronom  2.309 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pohronie
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAS Trencin HSKF Sered HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AFC Nitra HFK Senica
HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AFC Nitra HFK Senica ASKF Sered
HMFK Ruzomberok ASpartak Trnava HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable HMSK Zilina AMFK Zemplin Michalovce AAS Trencin

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 4 6 0,64 9:21 1.546
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 10:17 2.284
Overall balance 22 3 7 12 0,73 19:38 1.915
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) AS Trencin 4-4-1-1 207 4:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 double 6 347 2:2
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 1:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 double 6 1.255 0:2
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Senica 4-4-2 1.115 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 7.396 5:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.353 0:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 2.320 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 2.149 0:4
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 420 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 1.510 0:3
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) MSK Zilina 5-4-1 2.218 2:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FK Senica 4-1-4-1 565 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 973 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 5.379 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 2.094 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-3-3 Attacking 1.071 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 double 6 2.731 3:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 double 6 882 1:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 234 0:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 701 2:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FC Nitra 4-4-1-1 1.376 0:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 1.309 0:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) FK Senica 4-4-1-1 1.117 0:0
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-4-2 Diamond 1.127 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Selce 4-4-2 455 0:9
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM FK Rakytovce 4-2-3-1 350 1:5
Fourth Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM Slavia TU Kosice 4-4-2 350 0:3
Round of 16 Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 592 0:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24
10 SKF Sered 22 -11 22
11 FC Nitra 22 -14 19
12 FK Pohronie 22 -19 16

Matches