For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Dinamo Samarqand

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Dinamo  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Samarqand
Superliga
League Level: UzbekistanFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017

Balance O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 5 5 5 1,33 15:16 7.132
Away 15 3 3 9 0,80 9:19 3.999
Total results 30 8 8 14 1,07 24:35 5.566
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 3, 2017 1:00 PM (12.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-2-3-1 1.029 0:2
2 Wed Mar 8, 2017 1:00 PM (2.) Shurtan Guzar 4-2-3-1 10.138 3:0
3 Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 PM (1.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 2.117 0:1
4 Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) Navbahor Namangan 4-2-3-1 13.105 0:1
5 Fri Apr 7, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) FK Kokand 1912 4-2-3-1 8.578 2:1
6 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:00 PM (5.) FK Bukhara 4-2-3-1 10.501 3:1
7 Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:00 PM (2.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 705 1:1
8 Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM (4.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-2-3-1 12.805 2:2
9 Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-5-1 flat 2.617 2:0
10 Sat May 13, 2017 2:00 PM (6.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-2-3-1 10.100 1:1
11 Thu May 18, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) FK Obod Tashkent 4-5-1 flat 1.260 3:1
12 Fri May 26, 2017 2:00 PM (7.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-2-3-1 6.891 0:1
13 Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) Neftchi Fergana 5-4-1 1.628 2:3
14 Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 5-4-1 857 2:0
15 Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:15 PM (9.) Mash'al Mubarek 5-4-1 4.061 0:0
16 Sat Aug 5, 2017 3:00 PM (11.) Metallurg Bekabad 4-4-2 double 6 3.425 0:3
17 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) Shurtan Guzar 4-4-2 Diamond 3.751 1:0
18 Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:00 PM (12.) Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-5-1 flat 10.350 0:0
19 Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:00 PM (12.) Navbahor Namangan 4-5-1 flat 6.083 1:0
20 Thu Sep 7, 2017 1:30 PM (12.) FK Kokand 1912 4-5-1 flat 5.532 0:0
21 Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:00 PM (12.) FK Bukhara 4-4-2 double 6 16.560 0:0
22 Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:00 PM (12.) Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 4.112 0:2
23 Sat Sep 30, 2017 2:00 PM (13.) Sogdiana Jizzakh 4-5-1 flat 980 0:0
24 Fri Oct 13, 2017 2:00 PM (13.) FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-5-1 flat 4.807 1:0
25 Fri Oct 20, 2017 3:00 PM (12.) Nasaf Qarshi 4-5-1 flat 4.392 3:0
26 Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:00 PM (13.) FK Obod Tashkent 3:0
27 Sat Nov 4, 2017 3:00 PM (12.) Qizilqum Zarafshan 4-5-1 flat 8.107 1:0
28 Wed Nov 8, 2017 1:00 PM (12.) Neftchi Fergana 4-4-2 double 6 5.102 1:0
29 Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:00 AM (12.) Lokomotiv Tashkent 4-5-1 flat 6.052 1:5
30 Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:00 PM (12.) Mash'al Mubarek 4-5-1 flat 1.327 1:0
League Position O'zbekiston Superligasi 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FK Kokand 1912 30 -5 41
10 Metallurg Bekabad 30 4 40
11 Qizilqum Zarafshan 30 -6 37
12 Dinamo Samarqand 30 -11 32
13 Sogdiana Jizzakh 30 -18 31
14 Shurtan Guzar 30 -21 27
15 Neftchi Fergana 30 -22 27

Matches - Season2017