To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fenerbahce SK

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: Ülker Stadyumu FB Şükrü Saraçoğlu Spor Kompleksi  47.834 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,89 m €

Fenerbahce SK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 63 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCaykur Rizespor AHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük ATrabzonspor AKonyaspor HDenizlispor HGaziantep FK AIstanbul Basaksehir FK
HAntalyaspor ABesiktas JK AYeni Malatyaspor
HGalatasaray SK HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HGöztepe HGenclerbirligi Ankara

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 2 6 1,71 27:20 -
Away record 17 12 4 1 2,35 34:14 -
Overall balance 34 21 6 7 2,03 61:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM Sivas Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
Fifth Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM Karacabey Belediye Spor 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Jan 14, 2021 6:45 PM Kasimpasa 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 x 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
16 Mon Jan 4, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Thu Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
30 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
32 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
33 Thu Apr 8, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
34 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
35 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
37 7:30 PM (2.) Kasimpasa -:-
38 7:30 PM Alanyaspor -:-
39 7:30 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
40 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
41 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
42 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Besiktas JK 34 37 72
2 Fenerbahce SK 34 27 69
3 Galatasaray SK 34 33 66
4 Trabzonspor 35 9 60
5 Alanyaspor 35 16 55
6 Hatayspor 34 14 53
7 Gaziantep FK 34 9 51

Matches