For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Zürich

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 14  53,8 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund  26.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,50 Mill. €

FC Zürich
Super League
League Level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Sion ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Thun HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Black Stars Basel
HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Luzern HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS
AFC Lugano HFC Basel 1893 AFC Basel 1893 AFC Luzern HFC Lugano AFC Sion ABSC Young Boys

Performance Chart Super League 19/20

Balance Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 1 1 1 1,33 4:7 9.387
Away 3 - 1 2 0,33 1:7 14.720
Total results 6 1 2 3 0,83 5:14 12.053
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 9.430 0:4
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 9.917 0:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 9.800 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 9.619 2:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 24.442 4:0
6 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 9.112 2:1
7 4:00 PM (6.) FC Thun -:-
8 8:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
9 4:00 PM Servette FC -:-
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - BSC Young Boys -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FC Lugano -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FC Thun -:-
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FC Sion -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FC Luzern -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Servette FC -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - BSC Young Boys -:-
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 - BSC Young Boys -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 - FC Luzern -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC Black Stars Basel 4-1-4-1 1.800 1:2
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 - FC Wil 1900 -:-
League Position Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Sion 4 0 7
4 FC Thun 4 1 5
5 Servette FC 4 -1 5
6 FC Zürich 6 -9 5
7 FC Lugano 4 1 4
8 FC Luzern 4 -1 4
9 FC St. Gallen 1879 5 -3 4

Matches