For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Tucson

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,0

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Tucson
USL1
League level: United StatesThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFort Lauderdale CF AOrlando City B HNew England Revolution II HForward Madison FC
HForward Madison FC HRichmond Kickers ANorth Texas Soccer Club
HGreenville Triumph SC HNorth Texas Soccer Club AChattanooga Red Wolves SC HUnion Omaha ARichmond Kickers AUnion Omaha HNorth Texas Soccer Club HFort Lauderdale CF

Performance chart USL League One 2020

Record USL League One 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:9 -
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:8 506
Overall balance 12 4 2 6 1,17 16:17 253
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
3 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:30 AM (4.) Union Omaha 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Richmond Kickers 4-1-4-1 634 2:1
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Orlando City B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Union Omaha 4-1-4-1 2.400 2:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:30 AM (6.) Richmond Kickers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 AM (7.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
10 Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:30 AM (8.) New England Revolution II 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM (8.) North Texas Soccer Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:30 AM (7.) Forward Madison FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:30 AM (7.) Fort Lauderdale CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 2:00 AM (5.) Forward Madison FC -:-
13 2:00 AM South Georgia Tormenta FC -:-
13 4:30 AM Greenville Triumph SC -:-
14 4:30 AM Orlando City B -:-
Table section USL League One 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Richmond Kickers 10 4 20
3 Chattanooga Red Wolves SC 12 5 18
4 Union Omaha 11 -1 16
5 FC Tucson 12 -1 14
6 Fort Lauderdale CF 11 -1 14
7 Forward Madison FC 10 6 14
8 South Georgia Tormenta FC 11 -3 13

Matches