For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: AJINOMOTO Stadium  49.970 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,61 Mill. €

FC Tokyo
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HOita Trinita HCerezo Osaka HYokohama F. Marinos HToin University of Yokohama HGamba Osaka AShimizu S-Pulse HCerezo Osaka HVegalta Sendai
ACerezo Osaka
ACerezo Osaka HVissel Kobe AVegalta Sendai HKawasaki Frontale HVentforet Kofu HSanfrecce Hiroshima

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 12 - 3 2,40 27:11 30.782
Away 8 3 3 2 1,50 7:6 22.187
Total results 23 15 3 5 2,09 34:17 27.793
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 12.878 2:3
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.937 2:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 AM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 25.656 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 39.055 1:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 22.302 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.827 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 36.412 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 33.905 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 31.075 1:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 24.772 2:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 25.175 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 38.506 0:1
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 12.343 2:0
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 33.705 4:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.209 3:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 15.750 0:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 28.435 1:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 30.015 0:1
24 6:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
25 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus -:-
26 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
27 7:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
28 7:00 AM Sagan Tosu -:-
29 6:00 AM Vissel Kobe -:-
30 7:05 AM Oita Trinita -:-
31 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
32 6:00 AM Shonan Bellmare -:-
33 6:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
34 6:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 4.521 2:1
Group B Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 6.304 2:1
Group B Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 5.181 1:0
Group B Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 3.524 2:0
Group B Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 9.910 0:0
Group B Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 7.120 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka -:-
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 11:00 AM Gamba Osaka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Toin University of Yokohama 4-4-2 double 6 3.914 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 4.967 0:1
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Tokyo 23 17 48
2 Kashima Antlers 23 19 44
3 Kawasaki Frontale 23 15 40
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 23 13 39
5 Yokohama F. Marinos 23 7 39
6 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 23 11 35
7 Cerezo Osaka 23 5 34

Matches