For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC St. Pauli U19

Squad size: 27

Average age: 18,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Königskinderweg  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC St. Pauli U19
U19-Bundesliga Nord/Nordost
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 1 2 2,38 30:14 127
Away record 13 8 1 4 1,92 22:18 144
Overall balance 26 18 2 6 2,15 52:32 135
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:00 AM (4.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-2-3-1 150 4:2
2 Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Hamburger SV U19 4-2-3-1 450 2:3
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM (2.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-2-3-1 120 4:0
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-2-3-1 80 0:2
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Hannover 96 U19 3-5-2 171 2:0
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-2-3-1 150 1:4
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:00 AM (3.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 3-5-2 87 0:4
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) VfL Osnabrück U19 4-4-2 double 6 100 2:0
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) TSV Havelse U19 4-3-3 Attacking 41 2:1
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 3-5-2 100 3:1
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) Hertha BSC U19 4-2-3-1 83 0:1
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:00 AM (1.) RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-3-3 Defending 223 0:1
15 Sat Feb 2, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Hamburger SV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 200 2:1
16 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Dynamo Dresden U19 4-2-3-1 97 1:0
17 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SV Werder Bremen U19 4-2-3-1 150 2:2
18 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Niendorfer TSV U19 4-3-3 Attacking 100 2:3
19 Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) 1.FC Magdeburg U19 4-2-3-1 150 3:0
20 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Hannover 96 U19 4-3-3 Defending 150 2:1
21 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) VfL Wolfsburg U19 4-3-3 Defending 352 2:0
22 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena U19 4-2-3-1 70 3:0
23 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) VfL Osnabrück U19 4-2-3-1 40 4:1
24 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) TSV Havelse U19 3-5-2 100 3:3
25 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin U19 4-2-3-1 85 1:2
26 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Hertha BSC U19 4-3-3 Attacking 120 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 1, 2018 12:00 PM FSV Frankfurt U19 4-2-3-1 250 2:3
Round of 16 Sun Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM Hertha BSC U19 4-2-3-1 76 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:00 AM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 5-3-2 250 0:2
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga Nord/Nordost 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 VfL Wolfsburg U19 26 54 67
2 SV Werder Bremen U19 26 49 57
3 RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 26 34 56
4 FC St. Pauli U19 26 20 56
5 Hertha BSC U19 26 31 51
6 Hannover 96 U19 26 29 48
7 Hamburger SV U19 26 17 41

Matches - Season18/19