For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Auguste-Bonal  20.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,50 mil. €

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HEA Guingamp ARodez AF HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 AFC Chamois Niort HAC Le Havre
HValenciennes FC AFC Chambly ALB Châteauroux HGrenoble Foot 38 HParis FC
HAC Ajaccio ARC Lens HES Troyes AC AUS Orléans AAJ Auxerre

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 15:6 7.311
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 7:12 5.575
Overall balance 21 7 7 7 1,33 22:18 6.485
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.012 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 6.429 0:0
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 2.117 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 7.268 1:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 8.529 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 8.524 3:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Le Mans 4-5-1 flat 6.357 2:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 6.627 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 6.869 3:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Rodez AF 4-1-4-1 1.828 0:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-1-4-1 7.042 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 3.392 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 10.302 0:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 2.896 0:2
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 7.384 2:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 25.206 4:0
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 8.196 0:1
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (6.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.152 1:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 6.080 1:1
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) US Orléans 5-4-1 3.274 1:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 5.703 1:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) AJ Auxerre 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
22 3:30 PM (10.) FC Lorient -:-
23 9:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
24 8:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
25 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
26 8:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
27 8:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
28 8:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
30 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
32 8:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
33 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
34 8:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
35 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
36 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
37 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
38 8:00 PM SM Caen -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 AC Le Havre 20 10 32
8 AS Nancy-Lorraine 21 4 30
9 EA Guingamp 21 6 28
10 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 21 4 28
11 Grenoble Foot 38 21 0 27
12 AJ Auxerre 21 2 26
13 FC Chambly 21 -9 24

Matches