For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Veltins-Arena  62.271 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,15 mil. €

FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHertha BSC ASC Paderborn 07 H1.FSV Mainz 05 ARB Leipzig AArminia Bielefeld AFC Augsburg ASV Werder Bremen H1.FC Union Berlin
ABorussia Mönchengladbach H1. FC Köln HBorussia Dortmund HFortuna Düsseldorf
HBayern Munich ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim ABayer 04 Leverkusen

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 11:9 61.094
Away record 7 4 1 2 1,86 14:9 34.759
Overall balance 14 7 4 3 1,79 25:18 47.927
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 58.875 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 58.687 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 1:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 Diamond 61.883 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 Diamond 29.477 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 30.361 2:3
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 61.831 3:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 3-3-3-1 1:2
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 61.837 2:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
15 6:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
16 8:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
17 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
18 8:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
19 6:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
20 8:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
21 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
22 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
23 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
24 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
25 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
26 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
27 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
28 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
29 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
30 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
31 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
32 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
33 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
34 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 8.000 0:5
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Arminia Bielefeld 3-1-4-2 2:3
Round of 16 8:45 PM Hertha BSC -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Borussia Mönchengladbach 14 14 31
2 RB Leipzig 14 23 30
3 Borussia Dortmund 14 14 26
4 FC Schalke 04 14 7 25
5 SC Freiburg 14 7 25
6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 14 4 25
7 Bayern Munich 14 15 24

Matches