For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Schalke 04 II

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22,1

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mondpalast-Arena  13.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schalke 04 II
Regionalliga West
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Fortuna Köln ASV Bergisch Gladbach 09 HWuppertaler SV AAlemannia Aachen ABorussia Dortmund II HVfB Homberg
HRot-Weiß Oberhausen HRot-Weiss Essen
HSC Verl ABorussia Mönchengladbach II ASportfreunde Lotte HTuS Haltern A1.FC Köln II HSV Rödinghausen ARot-Weiß Oberhausen

Performance chart Regionalliga West 19/20

Record Regionalliga West 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 12:8 697
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:13 1.260
Overall balance 18 6 4 8 1,22 24:21 979
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (11.) SV Lippstadt 08 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Bonner SC 4-2-3-1 899 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Fortuna Düsseldorf II 4-2-3-1 171 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SC Verl 4-4-2 double 6 150 0:2
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach II 4-2-3-1 380 4:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 4-4-2 double 6 480 0:3
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Rot-Weiss Essen 4-2-3-1 3.300 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-2-3-1 942 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Wuppertaler SV 4-2-3-1 475 3:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Alemannia Aachen 4-4-2 double 6 5.500 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) TuS Haltern 4-2-3-1 400 1:2
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Borussia Dortmund II 4-2-3-1 382 1:5
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) VfB Homberg 4-4-2 double 6 400 4:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Köln II 4-4-2 double 6 525 3:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SV Rödinghausen 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen 4-2-3-1 2.065 1:0
22 2:00 PM SV Lippstadt 08 -:-
23 2:00 PM Bonner SC -:-
24 2:00 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf II -:-
25 2:00 PM SC Verl -:-
26 2:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach II -:-
27 2:00 PM SC Fortuna Köln -:-
28 2:00 PM SV Bergisch Gladbach 09 -:-
29 2:00 PM Rot-Weiss Essen -:-
30 2:00 PM Sportfreunde Lotte -:-
31 2:00 PM Wuppertaler SV -:-
32 2:00 PM Alemannia Aachen -:-
33 2:00 PM TuS Haltern -:-
34 2:00 PM Borussia Dortmund II -:-
35 2:00 PM VfB Homberg -:-
36 2:00 PM 1.FC Köln II -:-
37 2:00 PM SV Rödinghausen -:-
Table section Regionalliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SC Fortuna Köln 18 -2 25
9 Borussia Dortmund II 18 0 24
10 Sportfreunde Lotte 18 -1 23
11 FC Schalke 04 II 18 3 22
12 Bonner SC 17 -6 20
13 Fortuna Düsseldorf II 18 -9 20
14 Wuppertaler SV 19 -18 17

Matches