For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Metz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Saint-Symphorien  26.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,75 mil. €

FC Metz
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRC Strasbourg Alsace AStade Reims HAS Saint-Étienne
ALOSC Lille HStade Reims ANîmes Olympique HOlympique Marseille AFCO Dijon AHSC Montpellier AFC Nantes
HStade Rennais FC AOGC Nice AFC Rouen 1899 HFC Girondins Bordeaux HOlympique Lyon

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 16:16 11.565
Away record 13 2 6 5 0,92 8:18 18.097
Overall balance 26 6 10 10 1,08 24:34 14.831
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 25.476 1:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 19.088 3:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 9.001 3:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 20.685 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 14.352 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 15.106 1:2
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 19.712 0:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 15.042 2:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 12.682 2:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 16.533 1:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 48.889 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.644 2:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 33.425 0:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 14.445 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.180 1:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.214 0:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 14.967 4:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (18.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 20.586 1:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 12.309 2:2
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 11.818 0:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 20.444 0:0
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
27 8:00 PM (16.) SC Amiens -:-
28 8:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
30 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
31 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
32 8:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
33 8:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
34 8:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
35 8:00 PM AS Monaco -:-
36 8:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
37 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
38 8:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:55 PM FC Rouen 1899 4-3-3 Attacking 8.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:05 PM Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 5.262 4:5 on pens
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Stade Brest 29 26 -1 34
14 SCO Angers 26 -8 33
15 AS Saint-Étienne 26 -14 29
16 FC Metz 26 -10 28
17 FCO Dijon 26 -7 27
18 Nîmes Olympique 26 -13 27
19 SC Amiens 26 -18 22

Matches