For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Málaga CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 11  47,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,49 mil. €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Ponferradina HCD Numancia ACádiz CF HRacing Santander HGirona FC
AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada HCD Mirandés AUD Las Palmas ACD Tenerife HExtremadura UD ACD Lugo
AElche CF HReal Zaragoza HSD Huesca

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 8 4 1,44 22:18 13.546
Away record 18 3 9 6 1,00 9:13 7.928
Overall balance 36 9 17 10 1,22 31:31 10.737
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM UM Escobedo 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Racing Santander 5-3-2 12.516 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 17.612 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.765 1:0
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 18.068 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) CD Mirandés 5-3-2 2.812 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 5-3-2 13.616 1:1
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Albacete Balompié 4-1-4-1 8.190 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 15.272 0:0
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 4-1-4-1 22.927 2:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 6.383 2:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 17.467 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (21.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 14.348 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 16.085 2:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 5.767 1:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-4-2 double 6 15.521 0:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 13.691 3:3
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 2.962 0:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 14.027 2:0
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Extremadura UD 4-4-2 double 6 3.250 0:0
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 14.700 1:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 8.638 1:1
23 Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) SD Ponferradina 4-1-4-1 12.203 1:0
24 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-3-3 Attacking 4.563 0:0
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 15.506 2:2
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 12.012 2:0
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 13.089 2:1
28 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 18.320 0:1
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:15 PM (15.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 double 6 24.773 2:0
30 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 8.799 1:1
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 22.206 0:1
32 Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
33 Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
34 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:45 PM (15.) Extremadura UD 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
35 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) CD Lugo 5-4-1 x 0:0
36 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) Girona FC 5-4-1 x 2:0
37 9:45 PM (15.) Rayo Vallecano -:-
38 7:30 PM (16.) Albacete Balompié -:-
39 7:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
40 7:30 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
41 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
42 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 SD Ponferradina 37 0 48
14 UD Las Palmas 36 -3 47
15 Deportivo de La Coruña 37 -16 45
16 Málaga CF 36 0 44
17 Real Oviedo 37 -5 44
18 Albacete Balompié 36 -12 43
19 CD Numancia 37 -7 41

Matches