To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Machida Zelvia

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Machida GION Stadium  10.328 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Machida Zelvia
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 7 9 5 1,43 23:19 1.303
Away record 21 5 4 12 0,90 18:33 2.450
Overall balance 42 12 13 17 1,17 41:52 1.876
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 6.421 0:0
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 1.065 0:1
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 508 3:3
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 1.268 4:0
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 721 2:0
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 1.868 0:2
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 3.062 1:0
10 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.478 0:2
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:30 PM (13.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 887 0:1
12 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 2.750 2:1
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 994 0:0
14 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 1.551 0:2
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 984 2:0
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 754 1:2
17 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 880 4:2
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 895 1:1
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 2:1
20 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM (10.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 1.184 0:0
21 Wed Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 545 1:1
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.203 2:0
23 Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 718 1:1
24 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 8.369 4:0
25 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 1.209 2:2
26 Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 712 3:0
27 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 AM (13.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 1.758 0:0
28 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 1.008 0:0
29 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 3.865 2:1
30 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM (15.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.214 1:2
31 Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 2.902 3:1
32 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Fagiano Okayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.463 1:0
33 Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 AM (16.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 720 1:0
34 Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 2.061 1:2
35 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 3.316 0:0
36 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 2.349 3:0
37 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-4-2 double 6 1.116 0:3
38 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 2.311 3:2
39 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 1.960 1:0
40 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 2.038 1:0
41 Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:00 AM (19.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 2.619 3:2
42 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (19.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 2.546 0:1
Table section J2 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Ryukyu 42 -3 50
17 Fagiano Okayama 42 -10 50
18 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 -10 49
19 Machida Zelvia 42 -11 49
20 Thespakusatsu Gunma 42 -22 49
21 Ehime FC 42 -30 34
22 Renofa Yamaguchi 42 -31 33

Matches - Season2020