For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Luzern

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: swissporarena  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,10 mil. €

FC Luzern
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Wohlen HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Thun HFC Sion AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Basel 1893
HBSC Young Boys AFC Lugano
AFC Basel 1893 ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Lugano HServette FC AFC Zürich HFC St. Gallen 1879 ABSC Young Boys

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 11:14 9.046
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 6:13 10.919
Overall balance 18 5 3 10 1,00 17:27 9.982
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:15 PM KÍ Klaksvík 4-2-3-1 6.344 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM KÍ Klaksvík 4-2-3-1 1.229 0:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 9.191 0:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 13.214 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 11.672 0:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 9.917 0:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 6.159 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 9.639 0:2
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 9.300 2:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 10.911 2:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 3.112 1:1
8 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 7.294 1:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 double 6 23.768 3:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 4.619 0:2
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 8.593 3:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 5.685 2:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 8.141 1:2
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 7.920 1:2
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 8.398 3:0
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 8.922 1:4
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-2-1 25.560 1:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 3-1-4-2 10.073 2:1
19 7:00 PM (8.) FC Zürich -:-
20 7:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
21 4:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
22 4:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
23 7:00 PM FC Thun -:-
24 4:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Lugano -:-
26 7:00 PM Servette FC -:-
27 7:00 PM FC Sion -:-
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FC Thun -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Servette FC -:-
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Lugano -:-
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
32 Sat May 2, 2020 - Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
33 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Sion -:-
34 Wed May 13, 2020 - BSC Young Boys -:-
35 Sun May 17, 2020 - FC Zürich -:-
36 Thu May 21, 2020 - FC Basel 1893 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM AS Calcio Kreuzlingen 4-4-2 0:2
Second Round Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM FC Wohlen 4-4-2 3.312 0:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.976 0:1
Quarter-Finals 8:15 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Zürich 18 -9 30
5 Servette FC 18 10 27
6 FC Lugano 18 -1 21
7 FC Sion 18 -10 21
8 FC Luzern 18 -10 18
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 18 -12 14
10 FC Thun 18 -24 9

Matches