For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC KTP

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 8  38,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arto Tolsa Areena  4.780 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC KTP
Ykkönen
League level: FinlandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEkenäs IF HMyllykosken Pallo -47 HVaasan Palloseura AAC Kajaani HSJK Seinäjoki II AMusan Salama HIF Gnistan HEkenäs IF AMyllykosken Pallo -47 AMikkelin Palloilijat
AAC Oulu HFF Jaro HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot
HMikkelin Palloilijat HAC Oulu

Performance chart Ykkönen 2020

Record Ykkönen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 20:10 1.227
Away record 9 7 2 - 2,56 23:5 820
Overall balance 19 12 5 2 2,16 43:15 1.034
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot ? 470 1:1
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) SJK Seinäjoki II ? 270 0:3
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Musan Salama ? 965 0:0
4 Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) IF Gnistan 3-4-3 764 0:3
5 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 3-4-3 1.125 2:3
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Ekenäs IF 3-4-3 1.240 0:1
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-3 1.871 3:2
8 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) AC Oulu 3-4-3 1.556 0:0
9 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Vaasan Palloseura 3-4-3 1.422 2:0
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) AC Kajaani 3-4-3 758 2:3
11 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FF Jaro 3-4-3 1.122 1:1
12 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) SJK Seinäjoki II 3-4-3 1.038 4:0
13 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Musan Salama 3-4-3 782 0:6
14 Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) IF Gnistan 3-4-3 1.028 4:0
15 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Mikkelin Palloilijat 3-4-3 420 2:3
16 Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Ekenäs IF 3-4-3 1.311 3:2
17 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-3 1.123 0:3
18 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) AC Oulu 3-4-3 1.418 1:2
19 5:30 PM (1.) Vaasan Palloseura ppd.
20 Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 3-4-3 968 0:0
21 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FF Jaro ppd.
22 3:00 PM (2.) AC Kajaani -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM Musan Salama 3-4-3 342 1:2
Group C Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM Ekenäs IF 3-4-3 192 2:1
Group C Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM IF Gnistan 3-4-3 198 0:0
Group C Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM Myllykosken Pallo -47 3-4-3 440 0:1
Group C Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat 3-4-3 196 4:1
Round of 16 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 393 0:4
Table section Ykkönen 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AC Oulu 20 15 44
2 FC KTP 19 28 41
3 FF Jaro 20 22 41
4 Ekenäs IF 21 21 36
5 Vaasan Palloseura 20 3 32
6 Musan Salama 21 -2 31
7 Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 21 9 28

Matches