For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Imabari

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arigato Service Yume Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Imabari
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFukushima United HGainare Tottori AVanraure Hachinohe AKagoshima United HGamba Osaka U23 HYokohama Sports & Culture Club ARoasso Kumamoto
ASC Sagamihara ACerezo Osaka U23 Hazul claro Numazu AFujieda MYFC
HBlaublitz Akita HFC Gifu HKamatamare Sanuki HFukushima United

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 15:18 1.323
Away record 14 8 5 1 2,07 15:4 782
Overall balance 29 12 10 7 1,59 30:22 1.062
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM (15.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 1.116 1:1
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 908 0:3
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM (9.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 1.212 1:0
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 905 2:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 477 0:2
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 1.311 1:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 1.412 1:1
10 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.026 0:1
11 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM (5.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.333 0:3
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 607 0:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 671 1:1
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 699 0:0
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 1.499 0:1
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM (10.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 778 1:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Fukushima United 4-1-3-2 637 0:2
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 1.475 2:1
19 Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 552 0:0
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 1.056 2:3
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 562 0:1
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.715 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 2.087 0:2
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Kagoshima United 4-1-4-1 2.927 0:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-1-4-1 1.549 2:0
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) Fujieda MYFC 4-1-4-1 864 0:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-1-4-1 1.485 3:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Roasso Kumamoto ? 1:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 1.925 1:2
30 6:00 AM (7.) Nagano Parceiro -:-
31 5:00 AM Blaublitz Akita -:-
32 5:00 AM Iwate Grulla Morioka -:-
33 6:00 AM Kataller Toyama -:-
34 5:00 AM SC Sagamihara -:-
Table section J3 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Gifu 29 12 49
5 Roasso Kumamoto 29 8 47
6 Gainare Tottori 29 7 47
7 FC Imabari 29 8 46
8 Kataller Toyama 29 10 44
9 Kagoshima United 29 4 43
10 Fujieda MYFC 29 1 40

Matches