To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Imabari

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 6  19,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Arigato Service Yume Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Imabari
J3 League
League level: JapanThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1,18 18:20 1.355
Away record 17 10 5 2 2,06 21:7 1.075
Overall balance 34 15 10 9 1,62 39:27 1.215
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM (12.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM (14.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 1.116 1:1
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 908 0:3
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM (9.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 1.212 1:0
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 905 2:1
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 477 0:2
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 1.311 1:1
9 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 1.412 1:1
10 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM (7.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.026 0:1
11 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM (5.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.333 0:3
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 607 0:1
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Nagano Parceiro 4-4-2 double 6 671 1:1
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM (7.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 699 0:0
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 1.499 0:1
16 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM (10.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 778 1:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Fukushima United 4-1-3-2 637 0:2
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Gainare Tottori 4-4-2 double 6 1.475 2:1
19 Fri Oct 2, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Cerezo Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 552 0:0
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 1.056 2:3
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 562 0:1
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 AM (8.) azul claro Numazu 4-4-2 double 6 1.715 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-2-3-1 2.087 0:2
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 AM (8.) Kagoshima United 4-1-4-1 2.927 0:1
25 Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-1-4-1 1.549 2:0
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) Fujieda MYFC 4-1-4-1 864 0:0
27 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-1-4-1 1.485 3:1
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Roasso Kumamoto 4-4-2 double 6 1.419 1:2
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 AM (6.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 1.925 1:2
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 AM (7.) Nagano Parceiro 4-2-3-1 2.588 1:0
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 AM (8.) Blaublitz Akita 4-4-2 double 6 2.226 1:3
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:00 AM (7.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 1.057 2:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) Kataller Toyama 4-4-2 double 6 1.108 1:3
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 AM (5.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Table section J3 League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kagoshima United 34 12 58
5 Gainare Tottori 34 10 57
6 FC Gifu 34 11 56
7 FC Imabari 34 12 55
8 Roasso Kumamoto 34 9 54
9 Kataller Toyama 34 9 50
10 Fujieda MYFC 34 4 49

Matches - Season 2020