To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Hansa Rostock

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ostseestadion  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Hansa Rostock
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Bayern Munich II HTürkgücü München AFSV Zwickau HSpVgg Unterhaching AMSV Duisburg H1.FC Saarbrücken HSC Verl HSV Waldhof Mannheim AFC Viktoria Köln
A1.FC Magdeburg ATSV 1860 Munich
HSG Dynamo Dresden ASV Wehen Wiesbaden HSV Meppen AFC Ingolstadt 04

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 2 2 2,17 23:12 2.500
Away record 12 5 4 3 1,58 14:12 158
Overall balance 24 13 6 5 1,88 37:24 1.329
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 7.500 3:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-3 7.500 0:0
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) SC Verl 3-4-3 1.000 2:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) TSV 1860 Munich 3-4-3 1:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-4-3 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-4-3 5:1
8 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 5-4-1 x 0:0
9 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Hallescher FC 3-4-3 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-4-3 x 1:3
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-4-3 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) SV Meppen 3-4-3 x 0:2
16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-3 x 1:0
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FSV Zwickau 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 5:00 PM (5.) VfB Lübeck ppd.
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 3-4-3 x 4:2
22 7:00 PM (3.) KFC Uerdingen 05 ppd.
23 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) SC Verl 3-4-3 x 3:2
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 unknown (2.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
28 7:00 PM Türkgücü München -:-
29 unknown Hallescher FC -:-
30 2:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
31 2:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
32 unknown FC Bayern Munich II -:-
33 unknown SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
33 unknown SC Verl -:-
34 unknown SV Meppen -:-
35 unknown FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
36 unknown FSV Zwickau -:-
37 unknown SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
38 unknown VfB Lübeck -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 7.500 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Oct 30, 2020 3:30 PM Penkuner SV Rot-Weiß 3-4-3 780 9:0
Round of 16 unknown unknown 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ppd.
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SG Dynamo Dresden 25 23 51
2 FC Hansa Rostock 24 13 45
3 SV Wehen Wiesbaden 25 10 44
4 FC Ingolstadt 04 24 5 44
5 TSV 1860 Munich 25 22 41
6 1.FC Saarbrücken 24 8 40
7 Türkgücü München 26 4 40

Matches