For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Girona FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Municipal de Montilivi  11.286 Seats

Current transfer record: +20,10 mil. €

Girona FC
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUD Las Palmas HDeportivo de La Coruña ARacing Santander AExtremadura UD HCD Tenerife HCF Fuenlabrada HCD Lugo
HAD Alcorcón ASD Ponferradina AReal Zaragoza
ACádiz CF AUD Almería ASD Huesca HElche CF AReal Oviedo

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 2 1 2,30 15:6 7.337
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 13:16 10.764
Overall balance 19 9 4 6 1,63 28:22 8.960
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 9:00 PM Linares Deportivo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (5.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 8.183 1:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-2-1 8.292 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Defending 8.765 1:0
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 8.608 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-1-4-1 15.535 2:0
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) UD Almería 3-5-2 flat 11.034 3:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 8.332 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 6.586 1:0
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 7.795 3:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 12.104 0:3
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.406 0:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 11.630 4:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 8.024 0:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 7.442 1:3
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 7.013 1:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 4.958 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 8.243 2:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 19.298 3:3
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3:1
20 9:00 PM (5.) CD Numancia -:-
21 8:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
22 11:00 AM Rayo Vallecano -:-
23 11:00 AM Extremadura UD -:-
24 11:00 AM CD Tenerife -:-
25 11:00 AM Real Oviedo -:-
26 11:00 AM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
27 11:00 AM SD Huesca -:-
28 11:00 AM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
29 11:00 AM SD Ponferradina -:-
30 11:00 AM CD Mirandés -:-
31 11:00 AM Albacete Balompié -:-
32 11:00 AM UD Las Palmas -:-
33 11:00 AM Racing Santander -:-
34 12:00 PM Elche CF -:-
35 12:00 PM CD Numancia -:-
36 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
37 12:00 PM Real Zaragoza -:-
38 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón -:-
39 12:00 PM UD Almería -:-
40 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
41 12:00 PM Cádiz CF -:-
42 12:00 PM AD Alcorcón -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 UD Almería 19 14 35
3 SD Huesca 19 8 32
4 CF Fuenlabrada 19 5 32
5 Girona FC 19 6 31
6 Real Zaragoza 19 6 30
7 Elche CF 19 4 28
8 UD Las Palmas 19 1 28

Matches