To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Gießen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion  4.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Gießen
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Bayern Alzenau ASSV Ulm 1846 AFK Pirmasens HFC-Astoria Walldorf
AKSV Hessen Kassel HVfB Stuttgart II AFC 08 Homburg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz HVfR Aalen H1.FSV Mainz 05 II HBahlinger SC ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach
HSV 07 Elversberg HFSV Frankfurt HKickers Offenbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 6 5 1,20 15:16 107
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 16:21 195
Overall balance 31 8 11 12 1,13 31:37 152
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 498 1:2
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 700 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 515 3:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FSV Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 650 1:0
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-3-1-2 238 1:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) VfR Aalen 4-2-3-1 426 1:0
7 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) Bahlinger SC 3-4-2-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 413 1:1
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-2-3-1 181 1:2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:30 PM (21.) TSG Balingen 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) SC Freiburg II 5-3-2 x 3:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (21.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (21.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 x 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:30 PM (12.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 0:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) FSV Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Kickers Offenbach 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
32 2:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
33 7:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
34 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
35 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
36 7:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
37 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
38 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
39 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
40 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
41 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
42 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 VfR Aalen 31 -8 40
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 31 -11 39
15 FK Pirmasens 31 -17 37
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 31 -13 34
18 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 31 -12 31

Matches