For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Chamois Niort

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade René-Gaillard  10.406 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chamois Niort
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRodez AF
HAJ Auxerre HEA Guingamp ALB Châteauroux
AAS Nancy-Lorraine AFC Le Mans HFC Toulouse HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AFC Lorient AClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HAC Ajaccio AFC Chambly ARC Lens HJS Saint-Pierroise HAC Le Havre

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 8:11 2.983
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 9:15 6.739
Overall balance 21 4 6 11 0,86 17:26 4.950
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 PM JS Saint-Pierroise 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 double 6 2.191 3:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 2.372 5:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:05 PM FC Toulouse 5-3-2 3.443 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.959 0:2
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 6.256 1:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 2.874 3:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 1.541 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 3.456 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 3.348 0:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-4-1-1 2.745 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 7.690 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 3.129 2:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 10.822 2:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 5-4-1 3.771 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 5.652 1:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 2.896 0:2
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 3-4-3 7.049 4:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.683 2:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 2.559 1:0
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (15.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 2.568 0:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 391 3:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 4-4-2 28.819 1:0
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 2.749 0:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 8:00 PM (18.) Paris FC -:-
23 9:00 PM SM Caen -:-
24 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
25 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
26 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
27 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
28 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
29 8:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
32 8:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
33 8:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
34 8:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
35 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio -:-
36 8:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
37 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
38 8:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Rodez AF 21 -4 22
15 LB Châteauroux 21 -12 22
16 SM Caen 21 -6 21
17 FC Le Mans 21 -11 20
18 FC Chamois Niort 21 -9 18
19 Paris FC 21 -18 17
20 US Orléans 21 -12 16

Matches