For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ABorussia Mönchengladbach HVfL Wolfsburg H1.FSV Mainz 05 H1.FC Heidenheim 1846 HBorussia Dortmund AFortuna Düsseldorf HSV Werder Bremen ASV Werder Bremen HHannover 96 HEintracht Frankfurt ARB Leipzig
ASC Freiburg A1.FC Nuremberg ARB Leipzig
HLiverpool FC

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 13 3 1 2,47 49:14 75.000
Away 17 11 3 3 2,12 39:18 46.925
Total results 34 24 6 4 2,29 88:32 60.962
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (1.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:30 PM (1.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 0:3
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:30 PM (3.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 3:2
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 3:3
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 0:4
16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:30 PM (3.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 0:3
18 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 30.150 1:3
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 4:1
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
22 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 1:5
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 6:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 53.400 1:4
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 50.000 1:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 3:1
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 0:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group E Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 60.274 0:2
Group E Tue Oct 2, 2018 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 70.000 1:1
Group E Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:55 PM AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 61.221 0:2
Group E Wed Nov 7, 2018 9:00 PM AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group E Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:00 PM SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 5:1
Group E Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 52.244 3:3
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 52.250 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-1-4-1 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM SV Rödinghausen 4-3-3 Attacking 16.000 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:45 PM Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 74.200 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-3 Attacking 5:4
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:45 PM SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 2:3
Final Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 74.322 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 0:5
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 34 56 78
2 Borussia Dortmund 34 37 76
3 RB Leipzig 34 34 66
4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 34 17 58
5 Borussia Mönchengladbach 34 13 55
6 VfL Wolfsburg 34 12 55
7 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 12 54

Matches