For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Augsburg

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 20  57,1 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: WWK ARENA  30.660 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,00 Mill. €

FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 2. Bundesliga South 75/76

Balance 2. Bundesliga South 75/76
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 3 8 1,42 34:24 9.500
Away 19 4 5 10 0,89 23:32 5.663
Total results 38 12 8 18 1,16 57:56 7.582
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 1, 1975 - Fortuna Düsseldorf 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 9, 1975 3:00 PM (15.) SV Darmstadt 98 ? 8.000 4:1
2 Sat Aug 16, 1975 3:00 PM (20.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ? 15.000 1:3
3 Wed Aug 20, 1975 7:30 PM (19.) SSV Reutlingen 05 ? 9.000 0:2
4 Sat Aug 23, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Bad Kreuznach ? 5.000 3:1
5 Sat Aug 30, 1975 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Nuremberg ? 20.000 2:1
6 Sat Sep 6, 1975 3:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart ? 20.000 3:1
7 Sat Sep 13, 1975 3:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Saarbrücken ? 13.000 2:0
8 Sat Sep 20, 1975 3:00 PM (15.) FK Pirmasens ? 8.000 1:2
9 Sat Sep 27, 1975 3:00 PM (17.) SSV Jahn Regensburg ? 4.500 2:0
10 Sat Oct 4, 1975 3:00 PM (17.) FSV Frankfurt ? 6.000 2:1
11 Sun Oct 12, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) TSV 1860 Munich ? 8.000 4:2
12 Sat Oct 25, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Hof ? 6.000 1:0
13 Sat Nov 1, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 ? 8.000 1:1
14 Sat Nov 8, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) SpVgg Bayreuth ? 4.500 2:0
15 Sat Nov 15, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) SpVgg Fürth ? 4.000 2:3
16 Sat Nov 22, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) Stuttgarter Kickers ? 2.800 1:1
17 Sat Nov 29, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) SV Röchling Völklingen ? 8.000 2:0
18 Sat Dec 6, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) FC 08 Homburg ? 3.200 1:0
19 Sat Dec 20, 1975 3:00 PM (16.) SV Chio Waldhof 07 ? 7.000 0:1
20 Sat Jan 17, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SV Darmstadt 98 ? 5.000 4:0
21 Sat Jan 24, 1976 3:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ? 5.000 3:3
22 Sat Feb 7, 1976 3:00 PM (14.) SSV Reutlingen 05 ? 6.500 1:2
23 Sat Feb 14, 1976 3:00 PM (14.) Eintracht Bad Kreuznach ? 2.500 1:0
24 Sat Feb 21, 1976 3:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Nuremberg ? 15.000 0:1
25 Sat Mar 6, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart ? 4.600 0:1
26 Sat Mar 13, 1976 3:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Saarbrücken ? 15.000 1:2
27 Sat Mar 20, 1976 3:00 PM (17.) FK Pirmasens ? 2.000 0:0
28 Sat Mar 27, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SSV Jahn Regensburg ? 7.000 3:0
29 Sat Apr 3, 1976 3:00 PM (15.) FSV Frankfurt ? 3.000 1:0
30 Sat Apr 10, 1976 3:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Munich ? 20.000 1:1
31 Sat Apr 17, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) FC Bayern Hof ? 4.000 2:2
32 Sat May 1, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 ? 3.500 1:3
33 Sat May 8, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SpVgg Bayreuth ? 6.000 3:4
34 Sat May 15, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SpVgg Fürth ? 6.000 2:0
35 Sat May 22, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) Stuttgarter Kickers ? 4.000 4:0
36 Sat May 29, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SV Röchling Völklingen ? 2.000 4:4
37 Sat Jun 5, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) FC 08 Homburg ? 15.000 1:1
38 Sat Jun 12, 1976 3:00 PM (16.) SV Chio Waldhof 07 ? 2.000 0:3

Matches - Season75/76