For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Entag El Harby

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: El Salam Stadium  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Entag El Harby
Premier League
League level: EgyptFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEnppi SC ATanta SC AAswan SC HHarras El Hodoud
ATala'ea El Gaish HSmouha SC HZamalek SC AEl Gouna FC HEl Masry SC AWadi Degla FC HIttihad Alexandria AMasr El Makasa
HPyramids FC HAsmadat Abou Kheir AIsmaily SC

Performance chart Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Record Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 8:6 -
Away record 9 3 4 2 1,44 7:9 -
Overall balance 17 5 8 4 1,35 15:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) FC Masr 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
2 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) El Ahly Cairo 4-2-3-1 4:0
3 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) El Mokawloon SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
4 Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Enppi SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Pyramids FC 4-3-2-1 2:3
6 Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Tala'ea El Gaish 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Tue Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Smouha SC 4-1-4-1 1:1
8 Mon Dec 16, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Tanta SC 4-4-1-1 0:1
9 Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Aswan SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Tue Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Zamalek SC 3-5-2 0:0
11 Mon Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) El Gouna FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Tue Jan 7, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) El Masry SC ? 1:1
13 Mon Jan 13, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Wadi Degla FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Harras El Hodoud 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Ismaily SC ? 3:2
16 Mon Feb 3, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Ittihad Alexandria 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Masr El Makasa 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Masr ppd.
19 Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) El Ahly Cairo -:-
20 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) El Mokawloon SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 5, 2019 1:30 PM Asmadat Abou Kheir ? 2:4 on pens
Table section Egyptian Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Ittihad Alexandria 17 4 27
6 Smouha SC 18 2 25
7 Enppi SC 18 0 25
8 Entag El Harby 17 0 23
9 Ismaily SC 18 -5 22
10 El Masry SC 16 1 20
11 El Gouna FC 18 -9 20

Matches