For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Cairo International Stadium  74.100 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,37 mil. €

El Ahly Cairo
Premier League
League level: EgyptFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 44 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMasr El Makasa HFC Masr HTanta SC AEl Mokawloon SC HEtoile Sportive du Sahel APyramids FC HTala'ea El Gaish HEl Masry SC HZamalek SC HMamelodi Sundowns FC
AFC Platinum AAl-Hilal Omdurman AMamelodi Sundowns FC HSmouha SC
HZamalek SC

Performance chart Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Record Egyptian Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 26:2 -
Away record 8 8 - - 3,00 20:2 -
Overall balance 17 16 1 - 2,88 46:4 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM Cano Sport 4-2-3-1 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM Cano Sport 4-2-3-1 4:0
Group B Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:00 AM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-1-4-1 1:0
Group B Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM Al-Hilal Omdurman 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group B Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:00 PM FC Platinum 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group B Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 AM FC Platinum 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group B Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM Al-Hilal Omdurman 4-2-3-1 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 30.000 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 AM Wydad Casablanca ppd.
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Fri May 8, 2020 12:00 AM Wydad Casablanca ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Smouha SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Entag El Harby 4-1-4-1 4:0
3 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Aswan SC 4-2-3-1 1:5
4 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Zamalek SC ? 2:0
5 Mon Nov 25, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) El Gouna FC 4-1-4-1 0:4
6 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) El Masry SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Wadi Degla FC 4-1-4-1 0:3
8 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Harras El Hodoud 4-1-4-1 1:0
9 Thu Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Ismaily SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
10 Mon Dec 23, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Ittihad Alexandria 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Masr El Makasa ? 0:2
12 Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Masr 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Tanta SC 4-2-3-1 5:0
14 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) El Mokawloon SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Enppi SC ppd.
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Pyramids FC ? 1:2
17 Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Tala'ea El Gaish 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Smouha SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Entag El Harby -:-
20 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Aswan SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM Zamalek SC 4-2-3-1 36.000 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM Beni Suef Club 4-2-3-1 3:1
Round of 16 Tue Mar 31, 2020 12:00 AM Tersana FC ppd.
Table section Egyptian Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 El Ahly Cairo 17 42 49
2 El Mokawloon SC 18 7 33
3 Pyramids FC 18 9 32
4 Zamalek SC 16 9 31
5 Ittihad Alexandria 17 4 27
6 Smouha SC 18 2 25
7 Enppi SC 18 0 25

Matches