To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eintracht Stadtallendorf

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Herrenwaldstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eintracht Stadtallendorf
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FSV Mainz 05 II
HSC Freiburg II AFC Bayern Alzenau
HTSG Balingen HTSV Steinbach Haiger HVfB Stuttgart II HTSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel HFC 08 Homburg AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf AFK Pirmasens AVfR Aalen HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ASV 07 Elversberg

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 4 11 0,59 15:39 145
Away record 14 - 2 12 0,14 11:34 140
Overall balance 31 2 6 23 0,39 26:73 143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 190 4:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 450 0:0
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-2-3-1 580 3:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FC 08 Homburg 4-2-3-1 708 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 348 2:0
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 580 0:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 double 6 298 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 250 1:0
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) Bahlinger SC 4-2-3-1 100 2:2
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 420 3:2
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) Kickers Offenbach 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) TSG Balingen ? x 0:3
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM (22.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) SC Freiburg II ? x 1:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (22.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 1:5
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 x 1:2
23 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) FC 08 Homburg ? x 1:2
26 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 4:1
27 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM (22.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 5-4-1 x 0:2
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) FSV Frankfurt 5-3-2 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 0:6
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) VfR Aalen 5-4-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 3:2
32 2:00 PM (22.) Bahlinger SC -:-
33 7:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
34 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
35 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
36 7:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
37 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
38 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
39 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
40 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
41 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
42 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 unknown unknown FV Biebrich 02 ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 FC Gießen 31 -6 35
17 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 31 -13 34
18 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 31 -17 34
19 FC-Astoria Walldorf 31 -12 31
20 TSV Schott Mainz 31 -34 29
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 31 -27 22
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 31 -47 12

Matches